Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20 Interstate Court
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

See Most Popular hotels in Greenville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Devin from Detroit, MI
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing but the cable
The couch and old school Telivision
Business Traveler
Karen from Flintstone, GA
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like!!!!!!!
Dirty, there for 15 days, had to get key updated almost every day or be locked out. Black mold on bathroom wall, potty did not flush, micro did not work, tiny room, nasty staff, noisy, people smoking things they shouldn't be smoking in stairwell. Scum
Business Traveler
Karen from Flintstone, GA
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was ok if you can get there early, otherwise you are trying to scrap dried eggs off the bottom of the pan. This is the only half way decent thing I can say I somewhat liked.
The rooms are dirty. I arrived, was placed in a room with no micro, or refrig for a 2 wk. stay, had to change rooms the next day, to a room that was just as small but more crowded. There was black moldy stuff in the shower where the wall board was down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff.
Can't think of anything I did not like.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Buford, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
They kept changing the time for early check in. I slept in my car from 630 am until 2 when they said a room was finally available after someone else told me there would be one available at 11. Horrible customer service. Even another econo lodge tried help

TVs are from 1980 and were not clear. Thin blanket in dead of winter. Horrible customer service. They said they offered fresh fruit for breakfast which was bananas so green you couldn't consume until five days later!

Terrestrial from Westminster, SC
February 12, 2015
5.0
it was what it was....if you just want to sleep and go
the beds and need to update rooms

for the price it was okay but it's no holiday inn express...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
January 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location! Decent breakfast. Typical hotel.
Dirty bed linens. Broken phone. Broken heating and air.
Couple
Lc from Greenville, SC
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I got some type of rash all over my body from sleeping in their beds.

This place needs to be closed and inspected. Then remodeled.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Somewhat close to airport.
The hotel listed an airport shuttle . However, The airport a shuttle only ran from 5 AM to midnight and I had a 5:25 Am flight. I was forced to purchase a cab at an additional expense of $20.00. Also the wake up call was an hour early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Faith from Westminster, SC
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It surprised me overall it looks okay for a 2 star level and did like the breakfast
They need better tv's and remotes
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.