Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
20 Interstate Court
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

See Most Popular hotels in Greenville
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing.
No ice most of my stay. Air coming out of air conditioner smelled. I had to buy room spray and fabric refresher for my clothes. Had a cold shower my last day. One of the staff was the rudest of any hotel/motel staff I have ever been exposed to.
Business Traveler
Tomas from Kent, CT
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I have encountered a pleasant and helpful staff - it is always a plus and the first impression one gets. Clean hotel, clean room, no problems encountered. Everything worked as it was supposed to.
My room was overlooking the highway and the traffic could be a bit noisy, but I cannot say that I lost any sleep because of that.
Phyllis from Phoenix, MD
March 30, 2016
10.0
The staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful !! I would say one of the friendliest places I have stayed.
The room was very tiny - I was traveling alone so it was not so bad and only staying over night to catch a plane. - with that said the bathroom was very roomy and comfortable.
Couple
Jessie from Piedmont, SC
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location
Everything was Fine
Business Traveler
Norbert from Oakwood, IL
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
For the category and price an above average hotel with very convenient location when you are on business in Greenville and do not want to break the bank for a bed.
Bare and minimalistic rooms but certainly all right for category and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was accommodating. When we checked in the Hotel Employee was really great. Breakfast was great also since I enjoy scrambled eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits.
There were a few signs of needing some updating. The curtain rod was coming off the wall and some bleach stains on the bedspread and a loud heating unit out in the hall. but nothing too bad. The room was clean.
Couple
Jessie from Piedmont, SC
November 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
no
the room was dirty.. no clean pillow case.. no wash rags.. hardly no hot water
Solo Traveler
Netta from Weaverville, NC
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly, good location
Room was tiny, furniture and decor from the 1960's, bed was sagging...
Business Traveler
James from Bishopville, SC
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quiet.
I asked for a non smoking area but whenever I walked out of my room I could smell plenty of smoke.
Walter from Cleveland, OH
November 2, 2015
10.0
I had nothing to complain about.
See above.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.