Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
20 Interstate Court
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

See Most Popular hotels in Greenville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessie from Piedmont, SC
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location
Everything was Fine
Business Traveler
Norbert from Oakwood, IL
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
For the category and price an above average hotel with very convenient location when you are on business in Greenville and do not want to break the bank for a bed.
Bare and minimalistic rooms but certainly all right for category and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was accommodating. When we checked in the Hotel Employee was really great. Breakfast was great also since I enjoy scrambled eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits.
There were a few signs of needing some updating. The curtain rod was coming off the wall and some bleach stains on the bedspread and a loud heating unit out in the hall. but nothing too bad. The room was clean.
Couple
Jessie from Piedmont, SC
November 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
no
the room was dirty.. no clean pillow case.. no wash rags.. hardly no hot water
Solo Traveler
Netta from Weaverville, NC
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly, good location
Room was tiny, furniture and decor from the 1960's, bed was sagging...
Business Traveler
James from Bishopville, SC
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quiet.
I asked for a non smoking area but whenever I walked out of my room I could smell plenty of smoke.
Walter from Cleveland, OH
November 2, 2015
10.0
I had nothing to complain about.
See above.
Couple
James from Lake Orion, MI
October 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Smallest room we've ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Henrico, VA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
rooms were very smoky
Business Traveler
Gary from Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Yes. Breakfast room was way too small and the breakfast items were poor quality, and most limited in scope. I booked a non-smoking room. The room I was given reeked of stale tobacco odors, as did the hallway surrounding my room, which had all non-smoking

The bathtub drain stopper was gone and the drain was highly corroded. Room was small. Bathroom counter space small. Not a good value.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.