Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville

Econo Lodge Hicksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
429 Duffy Ave
Hicksville, NY 11801

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Hicksville in Hicksville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hicksville
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Hicksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Hicksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
location
Old. Outdated. Gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, MD
July 19, 2016
9.0
Room keys wait for us at check in.Had a problem with one of the rooms front desk clerk handled it quickly and efficiently. Very happy with stay, rooms clean.
Air Conditioning could have worked a little better
Solo Traveler
David from Vineland, NJ
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms very clean, staff friendly.
Bed a little old, worn out!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Wappingers Falls, NY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
we did'nt like this hotel
the hotel smelled like someone was smoking in the hallways. the room air conditioner was loud and could not get the right temperature. The shower was dirty and we asked for towels for four people and the maid only gave us for two people, twice.
Couple
Kenneth from Dumfries, VA
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great value. The location was perfect for us. Our room was spacious, clean and updated. We arrived a bit early - but the desk staff took the extra effort to work to expedite our room availability. Breakfast was simple but of adequate value.
No.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
June 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
We had a smoking room and we are not smokers but the room was so thoroughly cleaned that you did not smell cigarettes
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Glastonbury, CT
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
cost
the bed was awful......im going to the back doctor today because the bed sagged in the middle with zero support. im out of work due to back spasms now. the room had an awful smell which was then over compensated by some air freshener spray
Group Traveler
Nancy from Schenectady, NY
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and pleasant.
There are no elevators. Breeakfast area is cramped. Bathroom was small. Night stand was too far from either double bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel Employee at the desk was very friendly
Rooms smelled heavily like cigarette smoke. Used a full bottle of Febreeze on the floor each day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean
When I pulled then it was just hard to figure out what door you had to go into to check in .
Reviews of Econo Lodge Hicksville
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Hicksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.