Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
101 Edelweiss Strasse
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Helen in Helen

# 9 of 16 hotels in Helen
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Don from Anderson, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Loretta from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel served its purpose. We needed a place to sleep and shower, it was clean and hot spots
The hotel served it's purpose . We needed a place to sleep and shower and the hotel was pretty close to all the touristy hotspots . It's not a five star fancy hotel but it was clean, convenient, and we felt safe.

The ceiling in our room look like it was going to collapse because it had some water damage but it didn't so that was cool . We lived. The room had a funky smell so bring airfreshener and you'll be alright. We were out of the room almost all day, all we did was sleep and shower.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elberton, GA
July 12, 2015
3.0
TV was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Reidsville, GA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the quietness of just on the edge of town but the closeness to everything! Water park is right beside motel. Desk clerks were super helpful & kept us with extras for our room! Will definitely return in the fall.
Breakfast served only between 7-9. Had to get up earlier to eat! Lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Augusta, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Toilet disgustingDead bugsFridge brokenMicrowave not in roomTv broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hull, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice great location breakfast was awesome.
Couple
Natalie from Hoschton, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and friendly staff:)
Heater could of been warmer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Was fairly clean. Suited us just fine. Front desk was very nice and polite. Will stay there again.
The bed was too hard for what we were used to. The vanity bulbs were blown.
Tina from Kennesaw, GA
January 3, 2015
10.0
The staff was super sweet and accomodating! WI'll definitely stay again!
It was a little outside the center of town, but not too bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Helen
Need update all appliances, floor still have pets hair ,toilet have a big stain,my towel is old have big hold
Reviews of Econo Lodge Helen
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.