Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen

Econo Lodge Helen Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
101 Edelweiss Strasse
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Helen in Helen

# 10 of 17 hotels in Helen
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
July 20, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carla from Greenville, SC
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms
Not really even a continental breakfast. No hot water for tea that they offered.
Jennie from Gaffney, SC
December 15, 2015
6.0
What I liked best. Location. What I disliked. We reserved a room, king bed fridge and mini microwave and non smoking. Since I spoke with the clerk I asked about our dog coming. He told me it was $20 extra PER NIGHT! So we left her home.
Needs updates.. tv was a Zeneth! Need I say more? Fuzzy picture on every channel. Bathtub was dirty in bottom. I cleaned it myself. But it was stained bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the price it wasn't to bad. The sheets were clean and the towels were clean.
The walls could use some cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nonworking switch on one lamp, completely missing switch on another. To turn it off, you had to unscrew the light bulb. Also, key card quit working once. Had to get it reprogrammed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 17, 2015
6.0
Nothing
No hot water at night.
Couple
Joey from Ashford, AL
November 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location, easy to get to/from attractions
Cheap mattress, very sub par!
Susan from Woodstock, GA
September 28, 2015
7.0
Tv remote didn't work
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Decent Location
Broken curtain rod, stained walls and chair. Old air conditioner blowing out musty air. Dirty Mat in shower. Spider webs on outside railings. Fresh stains on sheets. Stains on mattress. Room stunk of smoke. Old TV. Bad breakfast
Couple
Donald from Smiths, AL
September 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was good, close, but not too close. The shower was nice and the A/C worked well. The bed was old, but slept well. One of the outlets was out from the wall, and may have posed a safety hazard, but it worked.
It was a bit dingy.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Helen
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.