Econo Lodge Elkridge

Econo Lodge Elkridge

Econo Lodge Elkridge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
5895 Bonnie View Ln.
Elkridge, MD 21075

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Elkridge in Elkridge

# 4 of 4 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Elkridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Elkridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Elkridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Boise, ID
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent, especially the east Indian gentleman who greeted me when I checked in at midnight. He was extremely helpful and kind, which was nice after a long day of traveling.
The location was the only drawback. An airport shuttle would be a good thing to offer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything ! Management/staff(rude), dirty linen ,towels,bathroom,carpet...etc unlock doors/no privacy/security,no breakfast!poor customer service! It was a nightmare! I am never going back!

NIGHTMARE

Solo Traveler
Shontea from Virginia Beach, VA
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. They charged me twice for my room, blamed it on me and my bank and then told me I would have to wait till Tuesday (September 3, 2013) for someone to go through their receipts before they would refund my money.
Everything. The sheets and pillow cases were dirty and they had what looked like cigaret burns in them

Overall I would not recommend to anyone, I've stayed in inexpensive hotels before, but nothing compared to this.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Cumberland, PA
July 22, 2013
1.0
Yes, the airconditional, doesent work apropiarly... The bed too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Caledonia, NY
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Leaving it.
Smells, dirty, no blanket, bathroom horrible, had to fix toilet so it would flush. Asked for non smoking and there were ash trays in the room. Only parking on one side of bldg.

Pros: cheap cons: awful!!!!!!

Couple
Ruby from Baltimore, MD
November 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
I like the convenience and staff.
I didnt like the dirty bathtub or lack of micro/fridge everytime I go.
Business Traveler
Duane from Volcano, CA
October 30, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
My wife tried to get in touch with me through the hotel for over 1 1/2 hours (between 7:45pm - 9:30pm). No one answered the phone. I also tried to get online to use the free Wi-Fi and never connected.
Couple
Neec from Baltimore, MD
August 23, 2012
Couple
1.0
Leaving. Ladies in the lobby were pleasant.
Broken TV, walking into a dark room due to broken light bulb; spider webs, dirty, molded tub with spider webs in the corner on the floor.

If the floor had been cleaned the spider webs could not be on the floor in the corner. The motel was over priced for the condition it is maintained in.

Business Traveler
Rigoberto from East Elmhurst, NY
June 28, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
stinks, roaches no breakfast, no tooth brush no tooth paste, no good channels on tv

in short words not good to visit again

Senior Travelers
Hilarie from Savage, MD
June 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
TV
was hard to work, bathroom was in need of paint.

Hotel needs a lot of upgrades.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Elkridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Elkridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.