Econo Lodge Elkridge

Econo Lodge Elkridge

Econo Lodge Elkridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
5895 Bonnie View Ln.
Elkridge, MD 21075

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Elkridge in Elkridge

# 4 of 4 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Elkridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Elkridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Elkridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
June 1, 2016
2.0
very little to like, if anything
crappy place
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adam from Fenwick Island, DE
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The room smelled like smoke. The sheets had Burns and other strange looking stains. The bathroom had mold. The air unit was cracked and smashed and sounded like a diesel engine. I will never ever stay there again.
The room smelled like smoke. The sheets had Burns and other strange looking stains. The bathroom had mold. The air unit was cracked and smashed and sounded like a diesel engine. I will never ever stay there again.
Couple
Sean from Austin, TX
March 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Free wifi if you call and get the password. Not fast enough for Netflix.
Refrigerator did not work. Trash and wads of tissues behind it. TV so old I'm surprised it was in color. Despite being a smoke free room, it reeked of cigarettes. The bathroom lights are motion sensitive and you cannot disable. Lots of highway noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
My room key would not work, had to go to office every time I left out of the room. Bed linens were horrible!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Leesburg, VA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
When I first waliked in I noticed how clean the room looked. There weren't any stains or holes in the sheets, or anything like that. The staff was very friendly, would offer coffee whenever I went to breakfast, professional tone when I would call.
The light switch by the door was hard to find at first in the dark. There wasn't any yellow pages or anything which tells what's around. Only bad things I experienced.
Solo Traveler
Shatima from Tampa, FL
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The only thing I liked was the coffee and muffins in the AM. The sheets were clean and I was thankful for that!
This hotel was crappy...even though the price was great. The room itself was horrible. TV didn't work, there was no where to hang your clothes, and there wasn't even a chair. I would never stay again!
Damon from Buffalo, NY
November 10, 2015
3.0
staff very friendly.
I ordered a non smoking room and the room had a pungent smells like cigarettes.I also was unable to access the Wi-Fi until late.
Couple
Kerry from Victoria, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean enough, had a fridge and micro wave.
thd doors do not close without a big tug, being woken up to "don't move, stay where you are" was not a comforting feeling and we considered calling the police until we realized it was the police. There is not much close by in the way of food.

There is no business services as suggested, but, the staff did allow me to come behind the counter and use their computer to check into my flights. Breakfast consisted of mini muffins and pastries along with coffee. We chose to go for breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Boise, ID
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent, especially the east Indian gentleman who greeted me when I checked in at midnight. He was extremely helpful and kind, which was nice after a long day of traveling.
The location was the only drawback. An airport shuttle would be a good thing to offer.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Elkridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Elkridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.