Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Econo Lodge Denver International Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
15900 East 40th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Denver International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, CO
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
We were able to leave our car at the hotel and use their shuttle to and from the airport. The shuttle dropped us off at the car.
Couple
John from Oro Valley, AZ
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judith from Co, CO
January 28, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anica from Fresno, CA
January 20, 2016
1.0
I had a very bad experience. My neighbor in the hotel had a dog that they left locked in the room alone until after 3am. The dog barked and howled until the owners returned and I was taking the shuttle at 330am.I was not able to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stringtown, OK
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
this was a great place to stay for the price, breakfast was just right
location
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Norte, CO
January 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice room. Clean, quiet and very reasonably priced. Good shuttle service to the airport and paking price was quite fair. A+++++++++
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 17, 2016
10.0
Let us park our vehicles while flying out of town for $7.00 a day rather then driving to airport and parking for more then this. VERY CONVENIENT AND PRICE FOR PARKING AWSOME.
Attempted to print boarding pass in business center but desk clerks dod not know how to fix their own front dedk printer for the boarding passes to print. Attempted 3 times and no go. Other then this no issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Hantsport, Canada
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was Friendly. Easy to find. Centrally located
Window was open a crack at the top. Couldn't lock it properly on ground floor room. Had to keep heat on low in an already dry atmosphere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was average
The girl who was working when i checked out at 420am was extrememly rude and unhelpful.
Solo Traveler
Elena from Scottsbluff, NE
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.