Econo Lodge Darien Lakes

Econo Lodge Darien Lakes

Econo Lodge Darien Lakes Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8493 Alleghany Road
Corfu, NY 14036

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Darien Lakes in Corfu

# 1 of 1 hotels in Corfu
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Darien Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from West Chester, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Geneva, NY
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Air conditioner didn't work, didn't have extra pillows, had to wait at the desk to check out, they locked us out of our room on our second day and we had to go to the desk to get back in, coffee in the room was a joke, continental breakfast was limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located close to Darien Lake Theme Park.
Priced a little too high for what is was.
Group Traveler
Gust from Kalamazoo, MI
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room smelled like stale cigarettes and didn't have the same room that we had reserved in the first place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, WV
July 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
People overrode the security lock to drink beer and smoke cigarettes with the doors open smelling up the entire hallway. There is a busy 24 hr truck stop across the road. Never stay on that side of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and right off the highway
A little out of date.
Solo Traveler
Matt from Fort Worth, TX
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Extremely nice staff! Let me check in early. Next to Denny's and subway
Room smelt like smoke. Furniture was definitely out dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Syracuse, NY
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
wow coffee maker, micro wave, and fridge Nice you should advertise that
no pool or spa or room service? What no concierge?
Group Traveler
Britni from Chittenango, NY
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
It was close to Darien lake
The room was filthy and our blankets were stained so we didn't even use them.

Staff and breakfast were great. Woman at the front desk walked to my room to bring something I had dropped at checkin and didn't realize.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast included - though coffee very weak, but flavored creamers-love thatRoom smelled good, sheets cleanNice picnic tables outside for chatting
Staff was tiredNo pool - thought reviews said small poolLimited breakfast and coffee very weak
Reviews of Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.