Hotels in Corfu

Econo Lodge Darien Lakes

Econo Lodge Darien Lakes

Econo Lodge Darien Lakes Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8493 Alleghany Road
Corfu, NY 14036

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Darien Lakes in Corfu

# 1 of 1 hotels in Corfu
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Darien Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
March 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lonnie from Liverpool, NY
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to the interstate
Smell of cigarettes in the hallway

I almost gave the hotel an 8, but for the price, the experience was not bad. Breakfast was not extravagant, but okay. Staff were kind enough to give us two beds instead of one king size. Would I stay there again. Yes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Highway, Nice Staff, Decent breakfast
The outside Look was not great. Bringing doubt to my mind but once inside it was pretty decent.
Couple
Douglas from Huntsville, TX
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Modest looking on the outside, but well appointed on the inside.
Comp. breakfast could have been better, but good for the price.

I would have preferred to have a place closer to Buffalo, but the bookings were tight. As It turns out, it was only a 20 minute drive up the NY State Thruway to the airport. Despite the outside appearance, the hotel was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, nice staff. It is beautiful outside the window.
Solo Traveler
Troy from North Syracuse, NY
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The people were friendly and helpful.
The bathroom was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Ephrata, PA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast buffet had no order to it. Almost like a free for all.
Group Traveler
Erashad from Hackensack, NJ
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was uptil 10:00 am. The lady was very very nice and allowed us to have breakfast even after 10.
My bath tub was a little clogged. They tried fixing it. It did not completely fix. But it was not a big deal for me.

It is a little far away from niagara. (40 minutes). But it is very cozy. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms at airy. There is a barbeque area behind. All in all, it was a good experience. Erashad.

Solo Traveler
James from Loveland, OH
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0

Cleanliness was a problem as there was mildew on the shower curtain.

Couple
Richard from Linesville, PA
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
IT HAD A MICROWAVE AN FRIGE AN WAS CONVIENT TO EVERYTHING WE NEEDED AN THE SHOW TOO. WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING AN WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Darien Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg