Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands

Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands

Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1601 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77301

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands in Conroe

# 14 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andy from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
price
bug in bathroom, needs more selection for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable room
Location, age
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Conroe, TX
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
room was dirty the a/c didn't work well the carpet was wet from leak of the sink
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, TX
March 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price and location.
The room is in need of a renovation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Relatively close to where we needed to be in the morning. Free wifi.
Dated, worn rooms and hotel. Found hair in towel, a bit pricey for the poor quality, difficult to get to, late night check-in window attendant left me waiting outdoors on a cold night. Only one outlet would hold a plug (needed to charge phones).

Needs significant renovation. Free breakfast offered very little in a dark, small room.

Solo Traveler
J P from Dallas, TX
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room size
a little trouble checking in.

the stay was OK

Couple
La Faye from Freeport, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
There really wasn't anything I liked about the hotel
I disliked everything. The ac didn't work, we only had 5 tv channels the tv was an older tv the breakfast was bad there was no fruit the danish were old the milk was warm i will never stay there again

This hotel was aweful. we will never stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemah, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The night manager was extremely helpful.
Not enough towels.
Business Traveler
Richard from Coppell, TX
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Room smelled like smoke. Smoke detector was removed. There was just a hole in the wall. A drunk person was sitting on the floor just outside my room listening to hispanic music loud on his phone. I guess i deserve it though for trying to save money.

Do not stay here. Its dirty and does not appear safe. A drunk person was sitting on the floor right outside my room. Also, i killed a wasp inside my room. Anything over $30 is too much. It is better to spend the extra money for cleanliness and security.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very polite and considerate. They made sure we received room service and that we was not disturbed while in room. They made sure our rooms were all close with easy access.
Everything was fine and close to shopping and resturants as well as a hospital.

This is a nice hotel with nice staff. It's is close to shopping and food. We had a nice stay the rooms were was nice and clean and the pool was clean and clear of debris.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Conroe The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.