Econo Lodge Buckley

Econo Lodge Buckley

Econo Lodge Buckley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
29405 State Route 410 East
Buckley, WA 98301

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Buckley in Buckley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Buckley
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Buckley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Buckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Buckley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Pretty clean.
Guy at the front desk wasn't welcoming. He wasn't terrible, just seemed bored. Not a big deal if thats the appearance your going for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Marysville, WA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location, close to the concert venue.
the green water in the hot tub

staff were super friendly and very welcoming.

Couple
Micki from Monroe, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elisha from Tacoma, WA
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Battle Ground, WA
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Only place in town but good location and friendly staff at check in and check out.
Carpet in room definitely needs replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Best hotel for its location.
No. It was all good.

The beds here are getting better, I think they are slowly being replaced. For the star rating it's a great place to stay if you find yourself needing to stay in Buckley. Best hotel in the vicinity.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belingham, WA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Lady Clerk nice. But was not aware I had requested a room for a disabled person. But she got me one when I asked for it. I did not eat the morning provided meal but there was waffles for you to cook-many little plastic wrapped rolls-couple fruit juices
The bathroom part of the room was terrible. It looked as though the front wall of the tub was just sledged hammered so there was no bath tub. The floor did not look safe to walk on. There was a curtain that you were to pull around you. No chair provided.

The price was decent since it was obtained 1 1/2 days prior to arriving. Fridays are expensive just about every where. The out side of the hotel was nice and was able to see their hotel emblem from the highway. The bed was decent and I slept pretty good since not sleeping much for 2 days. I just went to the room and left my room next morning going straight out to my vehicle. The hotel was situated just right for I was going to drive around the perimeter of Mt Rainier. But since it was raining a bit and being tired I just proceeded home to Bellingham WA. I will leave that aspect of my wanted vacation to another time bring my spouse with me. I will probably stay at this same hotel. By the way Karen Taylor paid for my (Walter Taylor)stay at this hotel as a birthday present. She was/is back in VA visiting her 2 daughters and attending a wedding for her God Son. That all went super wonderful and she is so happy. Thank you for your continued good service since I have used your service several times in the past. Thank you, Walter Taylor 1901 I Street (Lower), Bellingham WA 98225 ...read more

Business Traveler
Steven from Chehalis, WA
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean
no

Much better than I expected and especially the staff.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Buckley
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Buckley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Buckley
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Buckley
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Buckley
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.