Econo Lodge Beaufort

Econo Lodge Beaufort

Econo Lodge Beaufort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2227 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Beaufort in Beaufort

# 11 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nantucket, MA
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Convenient location.
Our "Non-Smoking" reserved room was FAR from it. We were moved to a "Handicap Accessible" room. We opened that door and found it occupied. We were told our original room was the only available so we returned. Once in the room we discovered zero towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Good a-c in the room, quiet in the back area and location.
Ice machines broken, bad smell at 1st floor stairs, on monday the 4th very poor breakfast...very.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Do not stay here if you want to rest . The staff was kind and helpful , but the hotel is very dirty looking and I repeat very dirty . No iron and the sheets and things look clean but I did begin to itch and after that I was nervous and couldn't sleep .
Everything , the staff was helpful but hotel xxx dirty . The carpet was Terrible. I didn't see any roaches , but I did itch . Well best of luck guys I have to be honest so people won't waste money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Mini fridge. Hot shower. Nobody stole anything from me!
Sketchy characters wandering around outside, asking for money. TV was circa 2001 and did not power on at all. Both ice makers on the property failed to ever produce ice. Bed smelled kind of funky and made my eyes water. I woke up with fleas on my legs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything.....poor location; they wanted to put us in a room around back...dirty, did not look safe, we refused to stay there; loud guests; we refused to stay there. I will be calling to request my money back. There was no way we were staying there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was dirty. Rug was filthy. Spiders everywhere. Holes in the walls. Tv didnt work.felt unsafe with people just hanging out out side rooms. Some derelict knocked on my door. When I opened door, he looked around my room then went off. Didn't feel safe .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The indoor pool was very nice and they kept that area clean.
There were no towels in the room. When we did go ask for towels, they gave us wet ones that weren't done drying yet. The room was extremely dirty. The hotel was more like a project than a hotel.
Couple
Jan from Beafort, SC
June 10, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ruth from Iindianapolisndianapolis, IN
June 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Only thing I would suggest is safety handrails in bathtub.
Solo Traveler
Marvin from Leesville, SC
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is excellent. Most of the times I have stayed here, travel access was great as well. Road construction made it hard this time, but this was unavoidable.
It needs upgrading of the bathrooms especially.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.