Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3001 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk in Atlantic City

# 22 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very professional and friendly!!!!!!! I mean it wasn't a 4/5 star hotel I spent one night there and the other night in Tropicana... We barely stayed in the room but it was nice! Nice place for people on a budget!
I had problems pulling the door!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Hey it's a 1 star motel in Atlantic City - what do you expect? The sheets at least were clean I think! It was slightly better than sleeping under the boardwalk!
I could plainly hear conversations outside as if the people were in the room. The floors were reasonably clean but still I would only use them for feet with shoes on them. Bathrooms weren't very inviting. Under the boardwalk might be more appealing...
Jessica from Hartford, CT
August 6, 2015
1.0
Cheap
Dirty
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
How close it was to the boardwalk and casino
Group Traveler
Maria from Paterson, NJ
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location is good and the breakfast lady in the morning WAS GREAT! She was awesome and was the only good side of our stay.
Room was filthy, photo of room ONLINE wasnt the room given. Will not be staying there again.WILL NOT recommend! I had to get staff to clean the room in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast is ok.
Parking is not free on weekend, even they promote said there is free parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room; offered late checkout (for a fee, but a plus as some hotels do not offer it at all); 2 minute walk to Trops; Room was available at arrival
Curtains had a hole and had to plug with paper to keep sun out; Room key could have been easier to use, usually took multiple attempts to open door;

For the location & price, it's fine for a one night run to AC.

Business Traveler
Eunice from Bronx, NY
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE PLACE TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT ROOM AT A LOW PRICE.
Couple
Michael from Peckville, PA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent lication next to tropicanna casino
Group Traveler
Tramaine from Richmond, VA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The closeness to the boardwalk
The snow not cleared enough in the parking lot and walkway. No way thru way. You have to back out onto the street and with the snow and ice that made it dangerous.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.