Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk in Atlantic City

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3001 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk in Atlantic City

# 21 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from Fairless Hills, PA
February 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location only and they give breakfast in the morning
There was throw up on the steps outside and no one cleaned it up the bathroom door was warped and didn't close properly the hair conditioner was used people next door were yelling at each other in middle of night and it was very dirty outside of the room

The steps were very dirty with throw up

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mickleton, NJ
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Staff was nice.
Door had no seal and you could feel the cold air coming in. Furnishings not quality. Outlets coming off the wall (fire hazard). People calling our room multiple times (Wong number). Not the nicest part of town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to boardwalk-clean-fair price-close to Tropicana-lots of shops and restaurants in the Trop-2 minutes away.
Nothing.It was goos for my 1 night stay.
Couple
Jamel from New York, NY
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was great
Everything was great..the staff and the room was clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great.
The shower rod was messed up. Couldn't completely close curtain. Toilet leaked when you flushed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The water would go from hot to cold and the heat would do the samething

It is a ok hotel. You get what you pay for!

Couple
Jamel from New York, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to everything
No I liked it all

It was perfect

Couple
Mary from Bronx, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff were friendly.
The rooms are need an upgrade. Curtains were old and dirty. The bathrooms looked like a 70's bathroom..from the toilet seat to the sink. Rug was old. The sheets had stains.There were cigarette butts outside my room door all day and too noisy

This is not a place to stay for peace and quiet.I would like some of my money back.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Buffalo, NY
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
did not like it at all
the first person that i meet when i went to check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bvronx, NY
January 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
the only thing I like about the hotel or motel was the location
yes the so-called free breakfast is in a very small area right next to the front desk, and the staff doesn't care because they know they are a cheap motel they are rude to the costumer.

when i asked for a recipe at the end of my stay they told me to ask you priceline for a recipe.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg