Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3001 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk in Atlantic City

# 22 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Hope, PA
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes they didn't have a room for me so I had to scramble at 10 pm with two children and my wife.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location and price was perfect
The maid stole my husband shirt and said that she didn't find it in the room after we left. But it was no other place that shirt was like the size the hotel. So if you have any belongings make sure you take them with you upon checkout
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 26, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rochelle from Philadelphia, PA
March 27, 2017
1.0
Across from casino.
This hotel was nothing like photos shown when i booked it, check out time was at 11am not booking time 12pm. Hole in closet wall safe did not work, bottom of bathroom door was mildew, sheets was dirty and room had towels but no wash clothes!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
February 28, 2017
Couple
2.0
Clean bed.
Room was shabby, felthe like staying at a hole in the wall.
Bruce from Norwalk, CT
January 31, 2017
1.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
August 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was where I needed to be
For the price that I was paying for the room I was expecting it to look a little nicer. For $50 more a night I could had stayed at the casino across the street. The bathroom was gross but the bedroom was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
July 20, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
February 25, 2016
8.0
Well considering we didn't spend much time there, it was a good location close to everything and was comfortable. Good prices.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
good experience for the star level and great location
no
Reviews of Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Beach And Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.