Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport

Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport

Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6641 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport in Egg Harbor Township

# 4 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Delran, NJ
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving!!!!
The room was dirty, floor was filthy and had not been vacuumed. No smoking room smelled of smoke and burn marks everywwhere - sink, bathtub and nightstand. Hell, there was an ashtry on the table, why not smoke. Trash everywhere around the outside spaces.

They say they have breakfast, but it's barely a snack. Nothing fresh, all Sam's club type food - danish, bagels, cereal all poor quality. There were only 2 bananas and that was at 8am, went back later and still no more. One kind of juice - apple, fortunately for me I like apple but my wife prefers orange.

Group Traveler
Christine from Livingston Manor, NY
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and maid service
Couple
Julie from Bristol, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The place was dirty and the furniture was very old and worn out. As much money as they make they should be able to upgrade the place and have a decent cleaning crew. Other people were complaining at the lobby saying that their rooms were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from North Adams, MA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and location. Clean pool and rooms. reasonably quiet.
Understaffed. Staff was friendly but were unable to fully address customer concerns ( ie old cigarette burns on tub in nob smoking room and toilet running constantly)

Very basic but not too bad. No bedbugs or roaches. If patent company (choice) does not spend considerable amount of money in upkeep and upgrades in the near future its going to go from reasonably shabby but nice to unacceptable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was a short drive to the boardwalk. Many shops and stores along the way. Great location and overall look/stay at the hotel for the price. Would definately stay again.
The complimentary breakfast was a little less than desired, but thoughtful.
Couple
Shannon from Pennsauken, NJ
June 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Jacuzzi tub made the room. If it wasn't for that I wouldn't had like the room. It was clean but the room is so old looking. It needs remodeling.
The room was old looking. Just made me feel like I was in one of those cheap hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was good for us.
Rooms were VERY small. Not the cleanest place I have stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Stayed before so thought i would return.
Refrigerator was broken the service did not come in one day. And there was someone's garbage in parking lot. WiFi as not working either
Solo Traveler
Deena from Latta, SC
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was in the center of where I needed to be during my visit.
There were a few flaws in the hotel. A bathroom plate was hanging in the bathroom. The water took forever (almost 5 minutes) to heat up on the morning I was leaving.

It would have been nice to have a guide on the TV to see what I had available to watch.

Solo Traveler
John from Baltimore, MD
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds were like sleeping on clouds!
Breakfast was a disgrace! Dried-up pastries and stale cereal. Why bother to offer guests any breakfast...nothing would be better than the slop this hotel served! Also, a pool was advertised...but was as empty as empty could be!
Reviews of Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlantic City International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.