Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township

Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township

Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6641 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township in Egg Harbor Township

# 4 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christina from Lansdale, KS
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vilija from Kretinga, Lithuania
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable bed
At 8:30 am some breakfast food was run out. Jacuzzi didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Chalfont, PA
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We didn't have to stay there long, only a few hrs to sleep before our flight.
Rugs were extremely grungy/dirty. Everything was old and needs to be replaced. Bathroom switches and heat timer were sticking out away from wall. Bathroom hasn't been updated in probably 25 years. Sorry, it was nasty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May, NJ
November 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing except location
Someone tried to break in my room around 430 and when i called the front desk they told me it wasnt happening even tho all they had do was look out their window. So i handled it myslef. Worst place ever. It was dirty. The employees were lazy.
Couple
John from Delran, NJ
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving!!!!
The room was dirty, floor was filthy and had not been vacuumed. No smoking room smelled of smoke and burn marks everywwhere - sink, bathtub and nightstand. Hell, there was an ashtry on the table, why not smoke. Trash everywhere around the outside spaces.

They say they have breakfast, but it's barely a snack. Nothing fresh, all Sam's club type food - danish, bagels, cereal all poor quality. There were only 2 bananas and that was at 8am, went back later and still no more. One kind of juice - apple, fortunately for me I like apple but my wife prefers orange.

Group Traveler
Christine from Livingston Manor, NY
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and maid service
Couple
Julie from Bristol, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The place was dirty and the furniture was very old and worn out. As much money as they make they should be able to upgrade the place and have a decent cleaning crew. Other people were complaining at the lobby saying that their rooms were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from North Adams, MA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and location. Clean pool and rooms. reasonably quiet.
Understaffed. Staff was friendly but were unable to fully address customer concerns ( ie old cigarette burns on tub in nob smoking room and toilet running constantly)

Very basic but not too bad. No bedbugs or roaches. If patent company (choice) does not spend considerable amount of money in upkeep and upgrades in the near future its going to go from reasonably shabby but nice to unacceptable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was a short drive to the boardwalk. Many shops and stores along the way. Great location and overall look/stay at the hotel for the price. Would definately stay again.
The complimentary breakfast was a little less than desired, but thoughtful.
Couple
Shannon from Pennsauken, NJ
June 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Jacuzzi tub made the room. If it wasn't for that I wouldn't had like the room. It was clean but the room is so old looking. It needs remodeling.
The room was old looking. Just made me feel like I was in one of those cheap hotels.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Egg Harbor Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.