Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6541 S 13th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee in Oak Creek

# 9 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Guin, AL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location was good,the shuttleal was goodfrom the air port.
the room was derty the pillow was very dertery
Solo Traveler
Leon from Milwaukee, WI
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Housekeeping was great.
Owners keep hotel at 80 degrees in hallways. Looks and feels cheap and dirty outside. Stands out in a bad way in an area with good hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Vending and ice machine
There was a weird smell
Couple
Lisa from Milwaukee, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
morning staff
Solo Traveler
Scott from Madison, WI
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean & staff was friendly.
Rooms outdated, especially a hotel that still has tube tv's. Continental breakfast was total junk, options were donuts, make your own waffles or cereal, nothing healthy, but you get what you pay for & this is an Econo Lodge not a Westin.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Sturgeon Bay, WI
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast, wifi
Hard beds, only two pillows per bed
Solo Traveler
Karol from Saint Augustine, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel clerk forgot that I was at the airport waiting for their shuttle to pick me up. I called after 40 minutes of waiting, and he admitted that he had forgotten and sent their driver home. He told me to grab a taxi and he would pay the bill.
I had a room on the ground floor. The people above me must have brought their herd of elephants as it was horribly noisy from 5 am until 6:30 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
inexpensive
hall ways stunk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The affordability, and location.
The noises from rooms beside and above us. We could hear walking all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Milwaukew, WI
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely Nothing
Every thing. This is a rat hole
Reviews of Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.