Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
6541 S 13th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee in Oak Creek

# 8 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Viola, WI
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was about all it had to offer
The staff walked right in my unexpectedly without knocking, no, not a maid. Scared the hell out of me. There was pee dried to the side of the toilet, which my significant other had to wipe off and deal with.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Bourbonnais, IL
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bramptono, Canada
June 13, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 6, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jaydev from Manassas, VA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Well It was closer to airport ,AND It had normal continental breakfast.
SOLID ICE ON PARKING LOT FROM FRONT ENTRENCE AND BACK DOOR ENTRENCE, THEY NEVER EVER BOTHERED TO CHANGE LINENS ONCE DURING MY STAY, PILLOW WAS SO TERRIBLE I NEVER SEE THOSE KIND OF PILLOW EVER IN MY LIFE, EVEN REQUESING FOR TOWELS BUT THEY NEVER KEEP.
Couple
Pamela from Hanover Park, IL
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rashema from Milwaukee, WI
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
yes The bed was nasty and I didn't get the room I paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricela from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Professional staff
It smelled like old dirty carpet. And smelled like people had been smoking in there for years. The room smelled moldy, the pillows and sheets didnt look clean.

I couldn't stay I had a small child with me and could not expose them to moldy or cigarette smell. I also have a asthma and allergies and once I walked into room and walked back out I could feel the itching in my throat. My husband suggested we sleep in our van but decided to drive back home tired at 1am for 90 minutes . I'm still waiting to see my refund as told by staff after cancelling my stay. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Joe from Guin, AL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location was good,the shuttleal was goodfrom the air port.
the room was derty the pillow was very dertery
Reviews of Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.