Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6541 S 13Th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee in Oak Creek

# 8 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Kenosha, WI
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
the best deal in town for the money
breakfast...........would like to see hard boiled eggs, hot cereal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, really.
Old and quite uncomfortable. Condition of hotel is quite derelict.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone is friendly and the room is nice....beds are very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Jackson, MS
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Tell space
Some shower didn't work some lights didn't work and the bed had long sticks sticking out the tv's are trouble some heater didn't work
Couple
Stephanie from Milwaukee, WI
February 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty nasty the smell very disappointed I feel I waste my money customer service bad I felt like I checked myself in
Solo Traveler
Lawenda from San Antonio, TX
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The heat worked
The beds had 2x4 sticking out of the side and stomped my toe, comforters has cigarette holes in them in and the floors was dirty
Couple
Anthony from Milwaukee, WI
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom was great clean a looked like I was really taken care of.The price was ok for 3 days notice, (but nowhere near great.
Most of the room was out of date. The check out time was 11am. And that is when the free breakfast ends too. The tv was old, and cause the light to flicker.
Couple
Julia from Cudahy, WI
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The overall experience was great
No a flat screen an not all king rooms had microwaves and refrigerators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durand, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
I found hairs in the bed when turning down the sheets, hairs stuck to the shower wall. The shuttle van was disgusting.
Group Traveler
Latrice from Tampa, FL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The price.
The hotel was great. However, the attendant was not knowledgable about directing me to the location due to construction.It was very frustrating going in circles.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Airport - Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.