Eagle Ridge Ranch

Eagle Ridge Ranch

Eagle Ridge Ranch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3438 Old Shotgun Road
Island Park, ID 83429

Hotel Guest Rating for Eagle Ridge Ranch in Island Park

# 1 of 13 hotels in Island Park
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eagle Ridge Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Eagle Ridge Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eagle Ridge Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Casey from Forest Lake, MN
October 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hot tub and it's remote location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
September 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Breanna from Vernon Hills, IL
October 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
My favorite place we stayed during a 2 week road trip. Beautiful quiet area, cute little private cabin with kitchenette. We loved the hot tub on the front porch which was perfect because the weather was cold.
Don't use GPS to find the place you will get lost. Turn onto Yale-Kilgore Rd from Rt 20. Old Shotgun Rd will be on your left, right after a confusingly worded blue sign about Eagle Ridge Ranch. The ranch will be about 2 miles down the gravel road.
Couple
Peggy from Salt Lake City, UT
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was in a beautiful location. There were lots of things to do. We took one of their rowboats and fished off of the floating dock. Caught some nice rainbow trout. The hot tub on the deck of our cabin was great! Really clean. Just a lovely place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Morgan, CO
August 25, 2016
7.0
Very nice area to take a family if you want to get away from it all.
Unfortunately we did not have a family and it was too far on dirt roads for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. Cabin was lovely with everything that you could want. The hot tub was a great bonus. Quite a drive to Yellowstone but worth it to stay in such a great place.
Nothing. It was great
Couple
Paige from Taylorsville, UT
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best part was the private hot tub on the porch! We also loved having a kitchenette and a grill outside. Since there are not many restaurants and such nearby, it was nice to be able to cook quick meals.
Absolutely not! It was perfect!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hot tub; big room; can see coyote; great environment;.
Hard to get; the road is not easy to get through.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mountain, UT
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice cabin in a secluded area not too far from Yellowstone or gas/groceries. Wish we could have stayed a bit longer. Two nights was too short!

Would recommend the Eagle Ridge Ranch to anyone visiting the Island Park area. They offer horseback riding, canoeing and fishing on site. Great cabins! We hope to return with our family next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Red Oak, IA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this stop in our stay. We wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was extremely friendly and helped make sure our stay was as best as could be. The cabin was very clean, and the hot tub was a very welcomed bonus after our travels
We were able spend much time at the cabin, but based on what we experienced there wasn't anything we would change.

The ranch had lots of activities available, we only wish we had more time there to experience the activities. I loved the cabin and its amenities. The staff was extremely friendly and did all she could to make our stay the best. We traveled all over on our vacation and this was by far our favorite.

Reviews of Eagle Ridge Ranch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eagle Ridge Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.