The Eagle Inn

The Eagle Inn in Santa Barbara

The Eagle Inn

The Eagle Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
232 Natoma Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Eagle Inn in Santa Barbara

# 2 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Eagle Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Eagle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Eagle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hansen from Solana Beach, CA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Noreen from San Diego, CA
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was close to the beach...within walking distance. Breakfast every morning. Quiet!
We missed the cleaning lady...she's done by 1pm.

Beautiful building...charming. Grounds are well taken care of. Easy free parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had a room with a hot tub. The room was clean and spacious. I really appreciated the details that the staff paid attention to (i.e. rose petals on the hot tub, chocolates, wine glasses and the complimentary breakfast). I'll definitely stay here again.
No, I have no criticisms about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Chatsworth, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff is so friendly and I love the location!!
Nothing major, but I wish there were more parking spaces

The complimentary breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelli from San Leandro, CA
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

WONDERFUL! We liked everything about this place. Our cottage room was nestled in a tree lined neighborhood. We had a beautifully decorated room with our own balcony patio with table and chairs. A large bath and shower. A separate jacuzzi tub with rose petals, champagne glasses and chocolates. A mini fridge with Keurig coffee maker and breakfast delivered to our room. All for a reasonable price. We stayed one night and came back thru SB on our way home to stay again. As returning guests we were given the same cottage room with a discount! Great service. Very clean and very pretty. ...read more

Sharon from Ridgecrest, CA
December 19, 2013
10.0
The staff is great! My daughter's flight into Santa Barbara was cancelled and she had to fly into Burbank. The desk clerk printed out directions from the inn to the airport since I was not familiar with the route. The breakfasts were delicious.

This is a charming bed and breakfast. It is an old Spanish style structure but has been remodeled and updated. It is just a couple of blocks from the harbor and the pier. A great area to take a walk or jog.

Couple
Michael from Playa Del Rey, CA
March 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, the room was outstanding and the staff was excellent!
The jacuzzi tub was not working!!

This is hotel is exactly what a couple is looking for in Santa Barbara. It is several blocks off the harbor, a very quiet location, an excellent room and outstanding management and service staff

Couple
Ana from Westminster, CO
January 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful. Loved free bikes to tool around town. Location is close to beach. Sheets were awesome.
Reviews of The Eagle Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Eagle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg