Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was very dirty...
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Bethlehem, PA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hospitality. Genuine care for the customer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The evening kickback was really nice and the staff in the public areas was very nice and helpful. The location wasn't too far from other restaurants.
The exit to the river walk was bare and not your typical "river walk" experience. The maids either throw away or keep anything that is left in the room (clothes, jewelry, etc..) which is very unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duke from Fort Worth, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
both indoor and outdoor pool.
Didn't like that you had to use room key for elevators, and that the outdoor pool had no shade area.

Great valet employee .went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable and clean, great buffet, greeted by the general manager who actually helped bus our table wearing his suit and tie, we were impressed with his caring and friendliness. Valet parking was convenient and helpful. We would stay there again.
no, we were very satisfied

Gorgeous architecture, convenient to restaurants and river walk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Rockport, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was an old bank building and it was very pretty. The employees were very nice and helpful. We stayed on the 20th floor and the view was beautiful. The room was very nice, but the sofa bed was not very comfortable!
Nothing but the sofa bed!

We really enjoyed the hotel and would love to stay there again.

Couple
Joanna from Jersey City, NJ
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is a great place to stay. There is an exit right on the Riverwalk and it's perfect for touring. The rooftop pool and jacuzzi are also stunning! The views are incredible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Arlington, TX
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best Hotel we have ever stayed at. They treated us like royalty.
Not much. We couldn't figure out how to lock the bathroom door.
Couple
Eva from Maricopa, AZ
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hot Breakfasts were great!!
Evening meal was always the same. Pizza and burgers would have been good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanjuana from Chicago, IL
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything no complaints will be back again
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.