Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Rockport, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was an old bank building and it was very pretty. The employees were very nice and helpful. We stayed on the 20th floor and the view was beautiful. The room was very nice, but the sofa bed was not very comfortable!
Nothing but the sofa bed!

We really enjoyed the hotel and would love to stay there again.

Couple
Joanna from Jersey City, NJ
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is a great place to stay. There is an exit right on the Riverwalk and it's perfect for touring. The rooftop pool and jacuzzi are also stunning! The views are incredible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Arlington, TX
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best Hotel we have ever stayed at. They treated us like royalty.
Not much. We couldn't figure out how to lock the bathroom door.
Couple
Eva from Maricopa, AZ
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hot Breakfasts were great!!
Evening meal was always the same. Pizza and burgers would have been good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanjuana from Chicago, IL
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything no complaints will be back again
Family Traveling with Teens
Lloyd from Montgomery, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff.Complimentary breakfast and dinner.
It was ALL good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice lobby and dining area. We had no idea that the breakfast and warm food w/3 drinks from the bar would be so nice. It is definitely worth the money to stay at this hotel.
There was not much to say about this area the reason for my 9 ratings in location and public spaces was for the pool area and 1 block difference than expected but great location still. The pool was a little small and out dated for the beautiful hotel.
Judith from Punta Gorda, FL
April 1, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachry from Fort Worth, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
After it was brought to the hotels attention that the room was not only dirty but was not as advertised they did remedy the experience by putting us in a nicer room and providing us with extra amenities.
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for our Honeymoon in a King Size Terrace Suite. The only view we received was of the dirty rooftops across the street. The room was dirty, smelled, and was described as uninhabitable by Hotel Staff when we showed them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorie from Savannah, GA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people that worked for the hotel were wonderful. They were friendly and so very helpful. The location could not have been better! It was right on the river and had very easy access to the river!
The parking....
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.