Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from El Paso, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff is super friendly. Our room was big and spacious.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Garland, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and well laid out. We stayed in the original hotel on the 16th floor. Very nice view of the city and some of the Riverwalk. Breakfast and Kickback/Happy Hour are included!
The only thing I did not like about it was having to valet park and pay an extra $21 a day. That should have been included in the price. Next time I will scoop out where else to park for less or stay somewhere with parking included in the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Wichita, KS
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location close to Riverwalk and lots of great shopping. Staff exceptionally friendly, valet staff super fast. Wonderful view of city from pool at night time to see the lights and the San Fernando Cathedral lights at night! Free drinks at night.
Larry from El Paso, TX
June 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yvette from Baton Rouge, LA
June 17, 2016
9.0
The location was great. Also the evening happy hour was excellent.
The price was expensive. Should have been better deal for weekday stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glen from Poplarville, MS
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Athens, AL
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel. Great location with amazing access to the River Walk. Food at dinner time was ok, but the breakfast was excellent. Valet parking was easy and well worth it.
The only thing we didn't like was that the amazing beds made us realize how crappy our beds were at home.
Couple
Peter from Seabrook, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location Free drinks & food Free breakfast Free wi-fi/internet
A lack of ice machines maybe
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.