Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
823 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
October 16, 2017
10.0
Location and staff friendliness
Business Traveler
Peggy from Conroe, TX
October 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Every staff member that I came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection was incredible and the evening "kick back" time with food and drinks was really good. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel!
Nope
Couple
Bianca from Corpus Christi, TX
September 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location evironment was great. All the staff we met was friendly. The food was good, the location was awesome.
Nothing to dislike
Business Traveler
Casey from Rockport, TX
September 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Please maintain the business center equipment. I rely on it when I travel. Thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Spring, TX
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Herb from Round Rock, TX
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I could not recommend this hotel enough. Rooms were clean and modern. The bed was super comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. I had my 2 children with me and they really enjoyed the free breakfast and the 5:30 kickback.
Nothing at all! Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the amenities. The breakfast, popcorn, soda, drinks and snacks in the afternoon were great! The staff was very helpful and kind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
The parking garage is great for coverage during the hot summer, and it's free! Enjoyed the free popcorn and breakfast. The hotel is in very good condition. This is a very comfortable hotel, and we loved that it is pet-friendly.
The carpeting in the hallway needed cleaning, but everything else was great!
Business Traveler
James from Friendswood, TX
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from Mission, TX
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness and staff was very courteous
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.