Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
201 North St Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 25, 2016
8.0
Decor / location
Bed was not very comfortable and sheets had a bleach odor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
January 17, 2016
10.0
It was a great hotel with friendly staff and comfy bed!
Parking is horrible especially if your in a truck, small cars fit better in parking garage!
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
December 22, 2015
10.0
We always stay at the Drury when we go to San Antonio. Reasonable prices and a great location. We also enjoyed the hotel's amenities, free breakfast,free WiFi,and the happy hour is a great bonus!
Family Traveling with Teens
Elma from Laredo, TX
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like t stay there duryinn because its near everything, great staffbreakfast its great
when I did the booking I specify double with a sofa like a mini sui ..t but no a double small room with no sofa
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nocona, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
Couple
Mindi from Lott, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and size of room
No

The breakfast was very good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
They did not have my reservation. They called me to tell me my room was ready and thy still could not find my reservation. One bed only. Had to get a roller beds for my teenagers. Parking was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Caldwell, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the location and also the 5-7 snacks and breakfast. it definitely helps with costs when vacationing.
The parking was the only thing to complain about. It was very low ceilings and my truck was under the alloted measurements but it still hit a light when trying to park. It didn't scratch the top of my vehicle but was extremely close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
food location
front desk stuff not good.

free dinner, breakfast. great location. bad stuff.

Couple
Bessie from Stigler, OK
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel. We were overlooking the river walk ,so nice.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.