Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
201 North St Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Brisbane, Australia
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Riverwalk so close. Bus transport so close.
No snack food or drinks etc. In fridge of room. No milk for coffee( that I could see) in the room. Homeless at front doors
Tracy from San Angelo, TX
February 22, 2015
10.0
Snack/drinks in evening and breakfast were awesome
No
Couple
John from Two Rivers, WI
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a lot of stuff to offer. Free breakfast and drinks are a good perk. Very friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Krista from Victoria, TX
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the free drinks and snacks every night from 5:30-7:00And also that breakfast was complementary:)
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TN
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the location,especially the restaurant and bar below plus free parking.I'm definately going back.
There was "Nothing" I didn't like.
Couple
Ruben from Waco, TX
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, brkft, afternoon drinks n food
Elevators n halls were sooo Hot. Towels n sheets need to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wadih from Giddings, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and breakfast free popcorn
Parking and my room dirty not ready at the time check in 30 minutes waited for my room and was dirty floor

No experience stuff at check in

Senior Travelers
Gloria from Austin, TX
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and nice. The location was fantastic. We parked and never had to get back into the car the entire weekend.
The parking was ridiculous. We paid almost $--- a night and still had to pay $17 a day for parking, which was very tight.

The location can not be beat. The happy hour with appetizers is a great service.

David from La Vernia, TX
October 1, 2014
9.0
Everything. Great experience and will stay there again.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg