Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9806 Interstate Highway 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Bathroom amenities (shampoo, etc.) poor quality and in dispenser on wall. Towels were extremely cheap and almost non-absorbent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Happy hour. The food they put out for happy hour is a meal within itself. It's as if you get free breakfast & dinner.
I had a room w/double beds. I slept in 1 bed 1 night and tried to sleep in the other the 2nd night. However, when I pulled the bed sheets up, a bug shot out of them. It was too late at night to change rooms & I was leaving the next day. Never again
Senior Travelers
Juan from Weslaco, TX
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was one of the most pleasant experiences for me and my mother. Keep up the good work!
I liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Worth, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast and light dinner and of course the free alcohol. The indoor pool was nice too.
The rooms were not as nice as other Drury ' s I've stayed in.
Senior Travelers
Dolores from Spring, TX
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast needs more fruit options. Also ,normal yoghurt should be available.
Couple
Benjamin from Austin, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and supper were well presented and maintained. Food was tasty with ample selections. Staff was accomodating.
I would have liked a microwave and refrigerator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I came in at 11 pm; I'd completed a hot/humid 50 mile trail running race at the Hill country State Natural Area & driven 60M to San Antonio. I was tired & grungy, still in my running clothes. The staff was friendly, quick and fine with my appearance.
No, everything was great!

I loved the shower/tub combo: I could soak my weary muscles post-race. Many hotels have gone to a shower only bathroom configuration.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandru from Lewisville, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The daytime lady at front desk I think Alejandra is her name she tried to help by giving us the upgrade even though not for free still it Wasn't that much more that we had to pay. She also got us some slightly better towels.
The night time guy at front desk The towels have disgusting spots on them we complained but the ones we got as replacements were not much better No sleep the 1st night due to this idiotic vibrating noise on the windows whenever ac unit was running

First impression was just horrible when this guy at front desk was so rude to my wife when she tried to ask a question regarding our pet he repeatedly just referred her to their pet policy like a robot. I have never seen towels so disgusting in my life and especially at a hotel that claims as top in customer satisfaction. I guess people are just pigs and only care about the free food that this hotel offers. It's really sad yay we got free popcorn and soda whole day but we can't get a clean towel which would be the basic of what a hotel should be able to offer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Laredo, TX
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The thing that I liked the most about the hotel, was the breakfast and the snacks they offer in the afternoon. Great way to keep on the customers coming to their location.
So far no, everything was ok.

100 % Recommendable

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.