Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9806 Interstate Highway 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean. Fairly quiet despite being in a busy area.
Seemed a little run down. It could use some renovation. Breakfast was somewhat limited.

comfortable, quiet, a bit worn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was rather crowded both times when we tried to go. But it was a busy weekend,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from La Feria, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall it seems like a mic hotel
There was a leak in the tank of the toilet that left the floor soaked on the morning. No eggs for breakfast
Business Traveler
Dan from Pasadena, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Surprised that it had complimentary breakfast and dinner. And a free drink upon arrival. I didn't use the drink or dinner due to other plans, but thought it was a nice gesture from the hotel. Also free popcorn in the lobby.
None I can think of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free food and drinks were nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Victoria, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pros-Staff was friendly, great location, clean, 3 free alcoholic beverages nightly, free supper buffet and free breakfast buffet
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Bathroom amenities (shampoo, etc.) poor quality and in dispenser on wall. Towels were extremely cheap and almost non-absorbent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Happy hour. The food they put out for happy hour is a meal within itself. It's as if you get free breakfast & dinner.
I had a room w/double beds. I slept in 1 bed 1 night and tried to sleep in the other the 2nd night. However, when I pulled the bed sheets up, a bug shot out of them. It was too late at night to change rooms & I was leaving the next day. Never again
Senior Travelers
Juan from Weslaco, TX
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was one of the most pleasant experiences for me and my mother. Keep up the good work!
I liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fort Worth, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast and light dinner and of course the free alcohol. The indoor pool was nice too.
The rooms were not as nice as other Drury ' s I've stayed in.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.