Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9806 Interstate Highway 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Katy, TX
April 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Served both breakfast and dinner. Staff very helpful.
Traffic exiting hotel. It was located on Interstate 10 feeder road. Side street was much easier to exit.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Houston, TX
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and cleanliness
No
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 13, 2016
8.0
Close to the medical center
Noise from I-10 was fairly noticeable. We have stayed at this hotel many time, but have always stayed on the back side away from I-10. Next time we'll ask for a room on that side.
Couple
Rachel from Houston, TX
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It smelled fresh and clean when I walked in, and it was very clean. Also, the room was temperature-controlled, the staff was super nice, and the hotel is aesthetically pleasing.
The breakfast was your typical hotel free breakfast, with the eggs that are kinda weird (travelers know what I mean), but that is really the only thing I could think of.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Near the I-10.
Happy hour was over by the time I arrived!
Couple
Bing from Appleton, WI
January 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I love the breakfast and evening hot food at Drury. The common areas of the hotel were clean and well maintained.
The room was clean, but could be updated. The hotel was in a good location, but somewhat difficult to get in and out of because of the traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff
Old and needs to be upgraded
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
 
Business Traveler
Jesse from Cypress, TX
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Well appointed decor and amenities. Excellent customer service. Convenience of breakfast and dinner and access to destinations.
There were som healthy food choices included in the meals which were included in the price of the room. I cannot complain.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from San Antonio, TX
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
All the free food and drinks, even 3 free alcoholic beverages per day for the adults! The suite we rented was nice and spacious, especially for the price!
Wish the room's TV came with a DVD player, but that's a minor complaint and most consumers probably wouldn't mind either way.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.