Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
95 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good location, enjoyed the free breakfast and dinner, friendly staff, and overall appearance of hotel was very clean.
I found a hair in one of the cups given in my hotel room for the coffee. I also wish they had a better pamphlet of the hotel locations. It was a little hard to find my way around the hotel from my room to the lobby etc...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Sheets for the sofa bed were disgusting(like not washed from previously). ..or asked for different ones and didn't get them...so I purchased some from the local Walmart. ..my children were sleeping on that bed so I had to get them CLEAN sheets and cover
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
parking and location were good
The first room was dirty and smelled horrible, the second was was okay did not smell bad, but the towels were humid! I should have just gone to another hotel. I'm never staying at a Dury Hotel again!
Business Traveler
Robert from Waltham, MA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room, good location and friendly atmosphere,
Couple
Mary from Tavares, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and supper buffets were excellent. Never stayed in a hotel that fed us twice
Couple
Chris from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast
Solo Traveler
Michael from Elmendorf, TX
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and catering
Outdoor pool not swept for evening swimmers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The buffet food was exceptionally good and plentiful. Good variety. The rooms were more quiet than I was expecting.
Check in staff not friendly. I asked for a different person because of this... the pool had heavy debris , leaves, etc. Also the hot tub.My room's toilet seat was very loose..made you think you would fall! Had to ask for clean sheets 2nd day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownfield, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the strait access to highway 281 and how much hotel offered
Bathroom was dirty when arriving
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary food, and very friendly staff at all levels from front desk to management to wait-staff. Always willing to assist. Rooms were clean and quiet.
There is simply nothing negative I can say. Everything was great!

Everything was fantastic. I've traveled extensively in the past 30 years, and this was hands-down the best hotel experience I have ever had.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.