Hotels in Greenville

Drury Inn & Suites Greenville

Drury Inn & Suites Greenville

Drury Inn & Suites Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10 Carolina Point Parkway
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 14 of 47 hotels in Greenville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Alpharetta, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hot Breakfast
None

Friendly staff. Keep up the good work :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Summerville, SC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very professional and courteous. We'll definitely use the Drury Inn away Suite again.
No lock on the bathroom door in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonia from Columbia, SC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience, the happy hour appetizers, it help with cutting down on what we would have spent on food.
Couple
Robert from Palos Hills, IL
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was invariably friendly and helpful, from greeting to offering dining suggestions to making the breakfast and KICK-BACK experiences very pleasant
AC fan was a bit loud. One elevator was out of service, but this didn't cause us any delays.

The hotel is situated near Highway 385, and is easy to find. It's about 10 minutes to downtown Greenville. There are many restaurants, chain stores, malls in the area. The public areas are exceptionally clean and comfortable. Soda, juice, coffee, and tea are available all day. Popcorn is made at 3 pm, and is replenished through the evening.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Peachtree City, GA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel, clean and all nice
Dinner gets very crowded and tight
Couple
Diana from Bloomington, IN
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
They have premium cable channels
I'm allergic to dogs and prefer to have a room where there have been no animals.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tfifany from Warrenville, SC
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Vending machines closed at 10pm.

The hotel included breakfast, it was one of the less expensive 3 star hotels in the area, and it was relatively close to downtown. I would definitely stay again.

Couple
Daisy from Taylors, SC
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Up to date design of the room and hotel
Breakfast was not very good.

For the price, I was pretty satisfied.

Couple
Yolanda from Spartanburg, SC
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the Free amenities! Free breakfast! Free Kickback! Free adult beverages! I should have a 3 1/2 star rating instead of just a 3!
The adult beverages were to watered down. The breakfast meat was sausage only and we don't eat pork. The Kickback food selection could have been a little bit better . Although these things could have been better they were great for the price of free.

This is a great hotel and it should be rated as 3 1/2 stars instead of 3 stars. It should not have a four stars only because you are not charge for everything. I recommend when you're in Greenville it is a must stay, is a must stay even if you're not in Greenville just to go visit! Everything about this hotel is great great great great you have to be here!!!

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg