Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

# 18 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randall from Portsmouth, OH
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good HOT breakfast. Enjoyable hot comfort food and drinks from 5:30 - 7 pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Saint Clair Shores, MI
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I absolutely loved the free meals they had...it was nice not to have to worry about spending more money on food...the staff was especially nice and friendly
The room had an odor to it when the air was turned on..there also was a couple stains on the floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and the hotel was perfect.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Depew, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, the room, the food, the staff - top notch. we will be staying here again.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockbourne, OH
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and drinks
The gym was small
Couple
Linda from Ottawa, OH
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was the most enjoyable hotel experience I have ever had in my life. Seriously.This hotel was exceptionally clean with staff that was friendly and caring. The food in the evening and morning was wonderful. I wish ALL hotels were like this hotel!
I loved everything about our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysville, OH
November 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Lafayette, IN
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome free dinner and breakfast. Super friendly staff.
Soap dispensers in showers

Get there in time for free dinner and drinks.

Couple
Christopher from Westfield, IN
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gwendolyn at the front desk was great. She sorted through a few issues for me expertly and timely.
Minor quibble, but the thermostat was off by a good 6 degrees. Just had to compensate to be comfortable.

Decent hot breakfast and a supper offered. The popcorn and drinks served from 3-10pm was a real winner with us.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.