Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2335 West Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown King, AZ
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great, clean and upscale. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The location was great since we wanted to be in North Phoenix. It has easy access to I-17 and close the nice restaurants, theaters and shopping. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Our room was right next to the elevator and noisy. We would have asked to be moved but checked in late. I believe the staff would have been accommodating. Not enough seating at breakfast though we and quite a few patrons had to eat in the lobby.

We stay in this area often but usually at a different hotel. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friend and family.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from Livonia, MI
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
great place, lots of extras. great location for we were taking a hot air balloon ride the next morning and was only 1mile from our meeting place. super clean room and a tasty breakfast.
Mitch from Murrieta, CA
April 5, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and staff. it was quiet and restfull
The price was too high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Dirty

Just didn't like it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Simi Valley, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
2 bedroom suite at a reasonable rate. Breakfast was fantastic. The staff did a great job of maximizing guest experience while servicing what appeared to be a full house.
The bathtub drain did not drain quick enough. The front desk staff was eager to get someone up to the room to fix it. I let them know that we were only staying for one night so they can fix it when we leave.
Couple
Robin from Show Low, AZ
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and modern.
Amenities should have been explained better such as where to buy water and what was available to eat and drink with locations within the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Tucson, AZ
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They serve breakfast and dinner hot kick with cocktails or wine. That saves your time and money. Besides, the manager was so kind.
N/A

The staffs were kind and the room was clean. Their food at breakfast and dinner was good. Drink options from juice to wine were awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great friendly staff. Delicious breakfast!
The room was clean, beds and bathroom but the hotel itself was not. The hallway and elevator floor was dirty.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.