Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Carretera Chetumal Puerto Juarez Km 236.7 Tankah
Cancun Riviera Maya 77780
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive in Riviera Maya

# 15 of 356 hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Iselin, NJ
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Beautiful beach and nice rooms.
Such a hassle to leave and return to the resort. Also, the staff was downright rude and tried to charge us extra. When we attempted to let them know we paid already they treated us poorly until we showed proof in an email.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 24, 2016
3.0
Gorgeous property.
AC is preset. Wont go lower than what they have it. If it works at all. Staff gives you the runaround when repairs are needed. And will never let u speak to an actual manager. Only concierges
Guadalupe from Clovis, CA
May 30, 2016
10.0
We stayed there last week and we had a great time. From the waiter, to the bartenders, to the photograper. They provided us with excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make us feel at home.
Mosquitos in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location, staff, room, food and entertainment were all exceptional. The buffet was our favorite server! Most servers at all the restaurants and the beach were polite and attentive.
The beach itself was beautiful but most of it was not suitable for swimming. There was a small section for swimming the rest was too rocky and quite ridden with seaweed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
staff and service
hotel is in need of maintenance. we changed room 3 times - 2 of which the AC did not work properly. Our family got sick from the constant cold wet air that's being pumped to the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The only highlights that kept me there:- The spa is awesome. You will not regret it.- The entertainment team is great and has a good lineup of activities to make everyone (all ages) enjoying all day long.
The air conditioning was broken & never got below 73ºFThere were bugs in the room (lizards)The beach is full of seaweed so you can't even get into the waterTerrible customer service. The manager insulted me and scolded me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladera Ranch, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, great location, hotel was beautiful.
Perhaps it wasn't the resorts fault but there were too many Mosquitos, and the beach was full of seaweed.
Couple
Bernard from Calgary, Canada
October 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff friendliness, Quality of food, and Overall Design.

Excellent choice for beach vacation. Superb food compared to similar properties. Very friendly staff. Location close to Tulum ruins. Beautiful grounds, Limited area for swimming in the ocean. Excellent entertainment options.

Couple
Gavin from Brooklyn, NY
April 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
friendly staff, good facilities
when somethibg went wrong, things didnt seem to flow easily, took tge surprise out of the experience.
Couple
Dave from Kent, WA
June 30, 2010
Couple
8.0
The photog department was EXCEPTIONAL...great photo shoot...
Food...was mediocre at best

Lots of kids...family friendly but not exactly romantic...but also not crazy...good for those that are happy to be on their own...seemed to be great for those with kids as there were a lot of activities...

Reviews of Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.