Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location--nice room
Yes--the online sign up for the hotel (No Name on sign up) said there was a free breakfast--there is NO free breakfast, and when we went out to breakfast it cost us $20 for the 2 of us. Dont state there is a free breakfast when there's not!
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from St. George, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great rooms

the atrium was awesome

Couple
Clint from Yuma, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very comfortable suite, great customer service upon arrival, ample parking, good location.
A storm around midnight had water pouring into the room from the window area - the windows cannot be opened in this hotel. Stuff happens but the staff handled it horribly, hardly apologizing and not putting much effort into assisting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and looked beautiful inside :)
nothing- i wish i couldve stayed longer. Parking was a little tight
Solo Traveler
Rokki from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel and 2-room suite with a lot of room. Also, enjoyed the Chocolate Chip cookie at check in. Staff accommodated my requests which was nice. There are many restaurants and shopping in walking distance.

No need to have a car if you're staying locally as you can take the TRAX train or Front Runner to explore around Salt Lake. For Nice also having complimentary airport shuttle too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, restaurant
Couple
Larry from Rock Springs, WY
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bar and bartender ! Large room, suite-like.
no

Convenient to enter from parking garage.

Couple
Eduardo from Lehi, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was big and suitable for family setup
Breakfast area is a little dark so you never get to be enticed to eat there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Livingston from Grand Prairie, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the location which I downtown Salt Lake; a lot of restaurants nearby and within walking distance. Very close to the freeway and nearby cities.
Cleanliness; when I checked in, there was food in the refrigerator from the previous tenants. When I asked for some extra sheets, one of the staff was not happy about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.