Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
room was very nice and had a couch! it is nicer than my old apartment! concierge was very nice and asked people in front of us to sort their stuff out and check us in. very cognizant of time. the cookies were excellent.
bathroom could have a vent. but minor complaint.
Business Traveler
Helen from Nampa, ID
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room design was greatVery clean
Senior Travelers
Val from Logan, UT
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room
Pool
Solo Traveler
Alvin from Fayetteville, NC
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff was very nice and helpful, room is huge with plenty of amenities, great restaurant onsite, free parking, free use of the planet fitness down the road
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baggs, WY
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very large and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Price of breakfast buffet. Seemed a little expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courtesy of employees, the complimentary parking in the garage and access of the hotel from the top floor of the garage. Quietness of the room.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Boise, ID
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean and more then what we expected.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Victoria from Thornhill, Canada
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great view of the mountain from our window!
First room we were given had this strange noise coming from the heating unit. Thankfully we were quickly given another room!
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Costa Mesa, CA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderfully comfortable king beds!!!
We thought the breakfast buffet was included in the price ~ It was not included in OUR room price. This needs to be clearly posted.
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.