Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1568 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square in New York City

# 11 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kari-Anne from Syracuse, NY
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great service! Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Location was great.
The rooms could use a decor upgrade.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was clean and the room setup worked very well for 3 of us.
My family and I were stuck without a room in the lobby for 2 hrs. Between 2 and 4:00 in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from University Heights, OH
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Babylon, NY
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Location
A little on the smaller side, but expected for NYC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Plains, NJ
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great view, space was excellent for 3 adults.
Please use a higher quality facial tissues and toilet paper.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N.Attleboro, MA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
room size. Location.
Construction noise outside my window. Also, in my opinion the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced.

Maybe in the future when there is construction in the area they could let us know so we can plan accordingly.

Couple
Deborah from Esko, MN
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location cannot be beat! Right in the Heart of Times Square with a subway station right outside the door! Walking distance to all the theatres, Rockefeller Center and Central Park! There is no end to the restaurant choices!
No

Our room was amazing! We had room to unpack and spread out. We were not tripping over each other or our bags. The two room suite setup was great for us since I like to get up early and read while he sleeps in. I was able to move around and not disturb him. It was fantastic! The Concierge desk in the lobby was VERY helpful from making reservations for dinner to giving subway directions! ...read more

Couple
Othman from Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton NYC Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.