Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
101 Mall Boulevard
Monroeville, PA 15146
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center in Monroeville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was a nice brunch area in the morning, good bar at night
Carpets were a little worn
Business Traveler
Mark from Hollidaysburg, PA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel decor and rooms were lovely, staff was very helpful and overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Business Traveler
Bartholomew from Chicago, IL
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Older building but very nicely updated.
The firemen and alarms were entertainment when checking in. Apparently there were kitchen issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Chesapeake, VA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was a large room but could have used more furniture, Since I am Hilton Honors Diamond member, they provided free breakfast to me and my family. Price was great!
We were attending the Steeler game in the evening so we didn't leave the room until about 2:00 PM. They never cleaned up the room. Also, hotels don't provide enough towels for three people especially since two were women.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Liked the room, the staff and the location
It was quite noisy from the next room or the floor up not sure..non stop chatter disturbed us from having a peaceful night..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
cookies, being on rte 22, easy to find
being in the middle of a mall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vaibhav from West Chester, OH
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness
There were no cups in the hotel. We neede extra comforter and asked for it but was given mattress cover instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to mall that's it
They can be rated 2 instead 4.. Just looks lovely outside and no convenience.. No refrigerator and no microwave.. They say they bring it when uvask for but you will die waiting for it...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the room size and comfort of beds.
The carpet did not appear to be clean. They also had problems keeping water hot enough in late morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Reston, VA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was comfortable. The pillows were exceptionally comfortable.
Noise from hallway.
Reviews of Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Pittsburgh Monroeville Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.