Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale

Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale

Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5401 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 20 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Harry from Santa Maria, CA
July 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Beth from Chino Valley, AZ
July 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Howard from Prescott, AZ
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is great.
Safe in the room was broken. Parts of the room looked a little shabby.
Couple
Kathleen from Oro Valley, AZ
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
I like the location. It's in the center of everything I want to see. I also enjoyed the very bubbly young lady who was working the pool beverage station. She very much seemed to enjoy her job. The young man who brought our room service was very nice, too.
1) There were ants in our room. Tried to call front desk many times & got no one. Had to go down there. Did like that we were moved to another room immediately. 2) The pool was warm. Yes, I know it was over 100 degrees outside but a warm pool? Ugh.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Tehachapi, CA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
A beautiful property. We got a great price considering it was Easter weekend and during the middle of spring training. Thank you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front entrance and landscaping are very beautiful. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Bathroom could use an update. The fixtures should be replaced and fresh paint (door had paint chipping off).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, size of room, lack of hidden "resort fees."
Didn't get king size bed.
Group Traveler
Deb from Sharon, VT
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay with a large room, great pools and beautiful grounds. Lobby was a bit of a walk but was expected in a resort type place.
The check in person was not very friendly but never saw her again so it was quickly forgiven.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Austin, TX
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Paradise Valley Resort/Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.