Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
30 John Islip Street
London SW1P 4DD

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster in London

# 16 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from New Providence, NJ
May 20, 2017
8.0
The location
The TV is an apple computer and we couldn't get the mouse to work.
Couple
Jeffrey from Oklahoma City, OK
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
the hotels location is perfect for a walking tour of london
nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is decent and front desk staff is good
The restaurant had a really bad service.
Couple
Kathleen from Bedford, NY
March 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
It had every amenity that we wanted. Polite and prompt staff.
Not a thing
Couple
Mike from Puyallup, WA
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
I initially chose this hotel for the proximity to local attractions as well as the Underground stations.
The only problem we had was that the complimentary WiFi kept dropping every ten minutes. Minor problem.
Business Traveler
Javier from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Ticks all of the boxes a business traveller needs. The gym is particularly impressive for a hotel.
The configuration of the room is a bit odd, with shelves and drawers where one might not expect them.
Couple
Garry from Sherwood Park, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
location was very good as we was there to see the new year in
was not told there was a charged to park in there car park until we was there with our car . so we had no choice but to pay as there was no free parking anywhere.
Couple
Edward from Denver, CO
November 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great, and the property was clean. Very helpful to have access to the lounge on the first floor and the small shop on the ground floor.
The bed seemed small. I'm from the United States, so perhaps the standards for beds are different, but it seemed small for a queen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent value for money, had all the services & amenities one would expect (plus little bonuses like the cookie on check-in, the cocktail table, and the complimentary water)
The drawers seemed to be in random configurations in not necessarily obvious places. I also only figured out where the hair dryer was when packing up to check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service, staff, flexibility for accommodation and breakfast.
The corridor and hallway smelled un cleaned
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.