Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
30 John Islip Street
London SW1P 4DD

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster in London

# 15 of 1670 hotels in London
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Javier from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Ticks all of the boxes a business traveller needs. The gym is particularly impressive for a hotel.
The configuration of the room is a bit odd, with shelves and drawers where one might not expect them.
Couple
Garry from Sherwood Park, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
location was very good as we was there to see the new year in
was not told there was a charged to park in there car park until we was there with our car . so we had no choice but to pay as there was no free parking anywhere.
Couple
Edward from Denver, CO
November 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was great, and the property was clean. Very helpful to have access to the lounge on the first floor and the small shop on the ground floor.
The bed seemed small. I'm from the United States, so perhaps the standards for beds are different, but it seemed small for a queen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent value for money, had all the services & amenities one would expect (plus little bonuses like the cookie on check-in, the cocktail table, and the complimentary water)
The drawers seemed to be in random configurations in not necessarily obvious places. I also only figured out where the hair dryer was when packing up to check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service, staff, flexibility for accommodation and breakfast.
The corridor and hallway smelled un cleaned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Beach, VA
August 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very close to many London attraction like Parliament and Westminster Cathedral. Taxis and bus lines were available for further destinations. The room was air conditioned and nicely decorated. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
They charged an exorbitant amount (22 pounds) for breakfast in the dining room and didn't let you know the price ahead of time. Just asked for the room number and crossed the name off a list. We knew it wasn't included, but had no idea it would be that
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Austin, TX
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful views, excellent staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Ochlocknee, GA
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I had to pay 300 pounds extra to get the room we reserved. I booked a room for 3 adults which had an extra room and was given a small motel room which would not do. When I complained the staff said I got the room that was booked and would have to pay extr
Couple
Evan from Fort Worth, TX
July 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was polite and nice. They give out free cookies at the front desk 24/7.
There was construction on the adjacent building. The staff told me there would be no construction over the weekend, but there was, it started at 9am on Saturday . If I knew construction continued on Saturday, I would have asked to change my room.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.