Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
300 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alvin from Ponder, TX
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Stanley from Plymouth, MA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel had construction going on, was not aware of this. Heard jack hammers too early in the AM Staff was nice
See above
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The only thing I'd like about the hotel ,they have to put water for drink
Couple
Kieron from Lawrenceville, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was awesome and the room as well. I especially loved that the staff followed up with us to make sure we were satisfied with the level of service. I cannot give a overall excellent score because the signature cookies were not available.
My only disappoint was when we came in that evening there was no cookies and we were told to try back later after the order was placed for them. Needles to say, the order never came in that evening or the next morning before we checked out. Heartbroken!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. We enjoyed the Skydime restaurant and the pool. The location was great.
Would have preferred the bathroom had a fan.
Business Traveler
Golnaz from Albuquerque, NM
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is very friendly. Location is the key. Close to the airport, tourist sites, and the mall.
Tyrone from Brownsville, PA
December 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristen from Fort Washington, MD
December 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and very comfortable
No microwave and fridge could be colder.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The young lady at the reception desk was awesome. She knew exactly what she was doing and was very nice.we loved the location of the hotel anywhere we went it was a breeze because it's right of the highway.....The view of the city from sky dome was nice..
The hotel lobby and the surroundings of it are bit noisy.... We weren't expected that because of its star ratings....
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Washington DC - Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.