Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park

Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park

Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
445 South Alvernon Way
Tucson, AZ 85711

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park in Tucson

# 10 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roy from Scottsdale, AZ
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Good location, friendly staff
This is definitely not a 3 1/2 star hotel. Not even close to a 3 star hotel. Rooms are outdated and lacking cleanliness. I would not stay here again
Couple
Justin from Safford, AZ
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly, nice location near park
We booked into a Doubletree hotel for a two night get-away but ending up staying only one night. The rooms were somewhat outdated. It did not have the feel of a Hilton, more that of a Motel.
Debra from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2016
9.0
Great customer service
Some rooms smell like smoke
Couple
John from Deming, NM
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Wasilla, AK
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Free cookie upon check in.
The floor had a dip/slant in it.
Couple
Hibrand from Cypress, TX
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Genaro from Mesa, AZ
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff and food.
I selected this hotel because it showed it had a Jacuzzi and did not have it in service.
Solo Traveler
Ariana from Williams, AZ
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. I ended up in Tucson a night early, and they were perfectly happy finding me a room for the extra night.
Not the best cell reception for whatever reason, and my TV broke after the first night. This wasn't a big deal for me, and didn't affect my stay at all.

The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. Nicest hotel bathroom I think I've ever been in haha.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mihaela from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the lobby,the amenities ,the rooms
that they say buffet and they charge $15 each person for breakfast
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Tucson-Reid Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.