Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country

Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country

Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Doubletree Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country in Rohnert Park

# 1 of 6 hotels in Rohnert Park
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynda from Stoughton, MA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very clean and we loved the full buffet breakfast available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenthurst, Australia
June 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
room and bathroom were great, with free parking too
restaurant was very expensive and far away from wineries/napa
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
June 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
proximity to event
-toilet in Room 368 was not securely fastened to floor. -in-room coffee makers should be rinsed out on routine basis.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
It is a good location.
The price is not worth the room. Rooms are dated. Save your money and stay at a Hampton Inn
Couple
Patricia from Santa Rosa, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
This hotel does not reinforce pet rules. Dogs were unleashed to relieve themselves where ever they wanted, leaving feces all over the lawn which is right in front of our open patio, the smell was terrible. So we weren't able to enjoy the patio.
Solo Traveler
Greg from San Rafael, CA
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The walk from the lobby to the room was a little far.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
April 13, 2016
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and is located in a convenient area. We were not disappointed by the superb cleanliness and services that were available. We will definitely recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The warm chocolate chip cookies on arrival and the very clean comfortable room.
No, it exceeded our expectations for the star level.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It is a beautiful hotel, with lovely rooms, in a gorgeous location.
There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. We had to call for extra toilet paper, creamer, and towels throughout our stay. All requests were met quickly, but we would have liked those things taken care of without having to call.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and settings.
I did not get my original room, as I arrive 1 hour early. Breakfast starts too late. Most hotels starts at 6:00am instead of 7am.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.