Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country

Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country

Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Doubletree Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country in Rohnert Park

# 2 of 6 hotels in Rohnert Park
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darlene from Orlando, FL
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
October 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Would have been nice if early breakfast service were available (6am)
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
September 7, 2017
5.0
Parking fee, room smell, ac not working well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waconia, MN
September 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marian from Davidson, NC
August 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the 10's above. It was also quiet. The shower was great.
I would like to have a little more light in the room. Also, the bathroom door kept shutting. It could easily be adjusted, so I could leave it open in front of the mirror without putting a barrier up. Minor but kind of annoying. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff was very nice and the hotel seemed to be maintained well.
The hotel is clearly an older hotel and even though it is well maintained you can still tell it is getting old. Also I found one of the glasses in my room had lipstick on it, so it makes me question the cleanliness of the rest of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Visalia, CA
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool fitness center were great Room was clean and big Peets Coffee
The hotel is too near the highway 101
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
Nice lobby
Too spread out, longest hallways ever! Our family was all spread out so annoying to walk so far down hallways to get to ppl. Also, housekeeping spoke no English and I was constantly asking for more towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendocino, CA
June 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
Were told after arrival that there would be an additional charge of $6 for parking (not sure if it happened). Asked for a king bed, acknowledged, but had two doubles when we got to the room. Locks changed to magnetic key, but not explained to us.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.