Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auke Bay, AK
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, facilities and friendly staff
I encountered conflicting information about parking costs and tickets, but things were resolved by front desk help.

I always enjoy staying at the Doubletree. The food is good, rooms are very nice and it is convenient having espresso bar as well as sports bar and restaurant.

Couple
George from Port Angeles, WA
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cookie! Convenience to airport. Sports bar had great food...mahi mahi tacos were great! Breakfast bar was very good:)
Coffee maker didn't work well for tea....I would like a tea kettle so I could have had tea with my cookie...
Couple
Rui from Starkville, MS
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
convenient location, big room
expensive parking service
Couple
James from Ketchikan, AK
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff is great, very accommodating.
Paying $21/day for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, size & cleanliness of room, shuttle service, friendliness of staff.
Totally satisfied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The balcony and view was great.
We were right under the night club. The music could be heard till close to 2AM on Friday and Saturday nights. I did call the front desk and they told me that they could ask them to turn down the base. I was then told that they close at 1AM.
Group Traveler
Enedina from Othello, WA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
One of the best Hotels in the area.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and price
no continental breakfast
Couple
Oleg from Pasco, WA
May 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Ridiculous $23 parking charge
Couple
Robert from Philadelphia, PA
April 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room Was clean
My room was FAR from the main deskThey have Limited parking so they force you to PAY FOR PARKING which jacks up your room rate by 20
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.