Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1058 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Graham, WA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it was quite
The hotel is a never ending maze. Our room was located in the fifth "wing" of the hotel a long ways away from everything. There is a $21 per night parking fee because they don't own the parking spaces. The outdoor "heated" pool was freezing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Courteous, clean, good beds , shuttle to airport timely.
Too much delay at front desk due limited number of desk personnel
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly, helpful and cheerful. Nice Place--location great so close to airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean, quiet, and the rooms were comfortable. The shuttle from the airport made it easy to get to. The room rate was very reasonable.
There was some difficulty in finding the rooms. The man at the desk didn't explain that the room number was composed of wing + floor + room number. We were lost and other guests were wandering around with the same complaint. New guests need a map.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Port Townsend, WA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice room - good area in back for dog walk
Young clerk who checked me in was a little rude, and I didn't appreciate learning at that time that the charge for bringing my dog was half again the cost of the room - that info might have been in fine print somewhere, but that changed the experience.
Couple
John from Clinton, WA
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location, facility ok, retaurant food was good, although relatively pricey. Best thing: bed was comfortable
Food too costly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms
They put us in the back. It had 5 wings.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Courteous, helpful staff; convenient airport shuttle
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Corner king on 12 floor facing airport
Hotel staff stole my 70$ bottle of tequila from my room
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg