Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynnette from Everson, WA
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel very spread, took more than 5 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is a large hotel and to get to our room was a 5 minute walk outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from East Wenatchee, WA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Location was perfect!!!
We asked for a crib we called down 3 times and they took 4hrs to get to us and then they knock on the at 12am and we get up pretty fast and by the time we got to the door they were gone.

The greetings were amazing the room and location were perfect beside the staff and that one crib we asked for 3 time and waited 4hrs and didn't even get it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 27, 2015
Friendly staff & nice bedding
Couple
George from Woodbridge, VA
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The restaurant amenities
My key did not work on the external door closes to my room.

I love the chocolate cookies.

Couple
Marco from Rochester, MN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
Maria from Salem, OR
July 18, 2015
7.0
Clean rooms
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that it was located in a quieter portion of the Airport area and that our room featured a balcony.
I did not like that the hotel itself (excluding the main common area at check-in) felt outdated and like something out of the 1980's. An update would greatly add to the overall experience. Also including a refrigerator would be nice.
Couple
Norine from Clearwater, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were sinfully peaceful, silky, soft, comforting. The room was quiet. The tub was huge. The staff was awesome. The food at the restaurant was gourmet and the server was quick and kind. Loved it all. Best experience ever!
The only bad experience was having to check out and leave behind the best part of my vacation. Next year we're spending the whole vacation at the Double Tree! Our kids can meet us there!

Just that I'm so impressed with the hotel, and with pricelines price that I hope I can get the same deal next year for more days. It really was one of the best memories from my vacation. I've told everyone that I was stunned at how sublime this hotel was. Might book it for our 40th anniversary coming up in 2017!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean and the hotel was near the airport but was still quiet.
Something went weird at the check-in counter and the man working there couldn't find my reservation. I pulled up my confirmation email and showed it to him and he still couldn't find anything. Eventually we worked it out and he was nice the whole time.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.