Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Always clean, staff is friendly and helpful.
Couple
Jonathan from Atlanta, GA
August 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
It's location and proximity to the airport.
The wifi was terrible, and I had work to do but wasn't able to. They must be understaffed because every time I went to or passed by the front desk, there was only one attendant at the counter. Check in was slow. Check out was slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Myxuyen from Alameda, CA
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No things much to like?
Yes I thought every hotel haa a breakfast included? But this one has to charge us for $23 for a person? And the parking they was charged for $25 a day? Very disappointed?
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 8, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
Historical pix on wall.
Plumbing problems..slow drain, hot cold in shower not working properly, view lousy, unsafe neighborhood,fire alarm problem first nigh, pool not working, paint coming off shower wall, wheelchair access not near parking,not near capitol.... our last visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to airport, easy to find.
Parking is an issue. A fee is required. No mircrowave in room!
Stephen from Atlanta, GA
August 8, 2017
2.0
We had to wait in line over 1 hour to check in. Staff was very slow checking guests in and gave no explanation why it was taking so long.
Group Traveler
¿¿ from ¿¿¿
August 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jodi from East Wenatchee, WA
August 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, AR
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice, clean hotel
balcony view had construction next door- who can control that?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was nice and quiet good sleep
I was not told there would be a 30$ charge for parking. The front desk lady was rude about it and when i asked if there was any place for cheaper parking because i didn't expect it she said 5 miles away and thought it was funny.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.