Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
835 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 6 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Richmond, Canada
October 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fengtong from Flushing, NY
October 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeramy from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
October 16, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Todd from Fortuna, CA
September 28, 2017
10.0
The staff was extremely professional. Very enjoyable
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
September 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful; put us in a great room with all of the amenities. The bed was comfortable and the keys (which were "wave" keys, not "insert" keys) easy to use. And as many others have noted, the warm cookies upon check-in were delicious!
I don't like having to pay for parking at a hotel with a large parking lot, but it was identified before we booked, so we knew what we were in for. That said, because our stay was short, the staff was gracious enough to reduce the fee slightly.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Cordova, TN
August 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Courteous and helpful staff.
Having to pay extra for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saw from Rosemead, CA
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coal Valey, IL
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The free shuttle to and from the SFO airport.
The walls must be incredibly thin as I could hear everything in the rooms on either side of me, as well as, anyone's conversation in the hallway.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
If you need to be close to SFO this is as good as any. Van service runs reliably every 15 minutes.
Rooms are ok but nothing special. Ice makers may or may not work. Bar/restaurant is expensive but it is SFO after all. Staff is nice for the most part.
Business Traveler
Justin from Sacramento, CA
May 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Bedding and pet friendly
Paying for parking
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.