Hotels in San Antonio

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
37 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Scarborough, ME
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing much that stood our. I stayed at better 2.5 stars in the area
I tipped a desk staff, she had no problem taking it. Next day I tried and the guy told me desk staff should NEVER accept tips? All vending machines on floors ONLY take credit cards. Staff was incredible rude, on site restaurant food expensive and gross.

Will NEVER stay here again. I was going to see if my company's hotel committee would consider it. Not anymore. I stays 5 nights. HORRIBLE.

James from Canton, MI
April 4, 2014
3.0
helpful staff and good restaurant
exterior window would not lock. Room smelled of unwashed bodies. vending machines and ice machines were broken. Older hotel is beautiful but in need of much maintenance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Smallest room I have ever had at a hotel. The bed almost did not fit!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goliad, TX
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from San Antonio, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, we checked in late and had very friendly staff accommodated us to a king bed instead of doubles. The warm cookies were a nice touch, room service food was on time ,warm and delicious! We would stay here again !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
easy check-in and check-out
bathroom was very cramped, door swings in making getting into and out of the shower more difficult than it should be. You end up against the sink and toilet, swinging one leg over the toilet helps. Shows aging, 2.5-star is my rating.

close proximity to the airport, good location for my stay, business center internet and print services is fantastic, pool area looks nice with a lot of seating and courtyard setup. It was overcast and too cool in the evenings to sample the pool during my stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
March 29, 2014
9.0
location and easy to get to & from airport
need better bar/lounge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very attentive.
This hotel did not live up to Double Tree expectations. Dated rooms and uncomfortable beds. We would not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Gary from San Antonio, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator

It's beautiful...great room for the price.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg