Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
37 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was fine, clean, everything. The coffee maker worked.
The breakfast buffet was over-priced and awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashi from Boutte, LA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Cookies and the pool
The air conditioner didn't work well . The water ran very slow out the tub. I killed a spider the first night.They over charged my card. Had to ride around and around for a parking spot. House keeping never came until the next day with towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilma from Pointblank, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Would have liked a micro wave and small fridge in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vernia, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to like about the hotel. The staff was very unfriendly and did not treat any of the guests well at all from what I saw. We were only one of the many groups there that night that has problems with our reservation.
Unfortunately, the hotel cancelled our reservation despite us calling earlier to let them know that we would be a late check in. We planned on paying cash for our wedding night stay but did not get to do so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice and comfortable. The pool area was relaxing. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great customer service.
Solo Traveler
Marcela from El Paso, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
Quintin from Grand Prairie, TX
June 11, 2015
7.0
The staff and location. Also the cookies.
Had knats in my room.

Hotel is nice, but the rooms could be more nicer based on the star level.

Family Traveling with Teens
Francisco from Laredo, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything, location always works for us. Personnel is awesome, even remembered us from a previous stay there.
Really nothing.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Ambience, staff, facilities. Laundry room had broken dryer for more than a day. Staff was very professional. I have been in 83 countries, would judge staff training to be among the best.
bed pretty well used , older mattresses. Location was not the best for where I was visiting (hospital on east side of town). San Antonio freeway traffic, highway construction made it a long trip back to the hotel during rush hour a few times.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.