Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
37 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 633 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jana from Alvarado, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
The food in the dining room.
Yes there was! We were put off from getting in our rooms twice. We didn't get into our rooms until 5:30 and all we were offered was an upgrade on 1 of the rooms. The conditioning were not working right either. So, it wasn't a good stay at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
June 28, 2016
10.0
the pool,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to North Star Mall.
Hotel was very dated. Needs upgrades.
Couple
Patricia from The Colony, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location
Hot tub was to small and over crouded.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location to a lot of the things we like to do in San Antonio.
More TV channels could be offered. More movie channels and such.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Houston, TX
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Placing meeting in room next to mine and having people talking LOUD in hall next to my room. I had ear plugs in ears and could hear them at 6:30 am in hall. I do not think meeting should be placed in areas where customers are sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was beautiful. Rooms were big and staff was friendly!
They only had one AC cooler working for the entire hotel. The hallways were 80 degrees. The room we were in wouldn't cool off. We had the thermostat set on 55 and it wouldn't get below 75. The second night I did call downstairs and they brought a fan up.
Couple
Christopher from Temple, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location close to everything hotel is nice on the outside
The rooms were small and dated there is no fridge or microwave in Double king room no counter top in bathroom. The pool and hot tub were so crowded couldn't even see the water in them,and when we were going to use pool hotel security said it was closed
Solo Traveler
Yvonne from El Paso, TX
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was close to all of the areas we wanted to visit.
It is an excellent hotel but a bit run down.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.