Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
315 Fourth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gil from Mazor, Israel
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, cleaness
The hotel was under construction , fact we did not know before that also decrease the level of satisfaction
Couple
Jim from Owensboro, KY
April 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
room was good
went to check in at 5:30pm and my rooms were not ready. my wife had to change clothes in the bathroom. we had to be somewhere at 6pm so they did take our luggage but when we got back took forever to get it back.
Group Traveler
Laura from Blue Ridge, GA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Concierge service was great. Hotel was under renovations but we were never bothered by it
needed toiletries..took 2 phone calls and 30 minutes. Power went out in room took 20 minutes to come back on
Couple
Christina from Delhi, LA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was awesome and the staff was so helpful he recommend a great BBQ place Peg Legs which was great and The Pub in the Gulch was the nicest pub I have ever been in would recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable. The room was very clean and homey.
Group Traveler
Barry from Lebanon Junction, KY
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. Every person on the staff was extremely friendly. Starbucks in the hotel was a nice bonus. Would definitely stay here again.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Angela from Charlottesville, VA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great and super friendly!
Parking was $30/night which is too much in my opinion when already paying high costs for a downtown hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingotn, IL
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds are so comfortable - warm cookies on arrival
No

2nd trip to this hotel - will definitely stay here on the next trip to Nashville

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable
We were only there a short time so we were pleased.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.