Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
315 Fourth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mellissa from Decatur, AL
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, very new and up to date decor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great downtown location. Short walk to all the nearby attractions.
Hotel was not well kept. Room had a damp smell. Parking is a block down the street and was paid.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from Evansville, IN
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
While the room was great, I especially liked the lobby. It had a lot of character, as well as spaces to spend time enjoying the company that we traveled with outside of the room. And, there was a starbucks
Parking was difficult. We did not know that we would have to pay additional for parking, but then were told to either pay $30 per night for valet parking or $20 per night plus extra with each use for the garage around the corner.
Couple
David from Merrifield, MN
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a good experience, our room was awesome, location of the hotel was great.
On arriving early, we approached the receiption desk and unfortunately the staff member, ushered us on when we inquired about a posible early checkin, without as much as even asking us for a booking name. Later that day the staff were much more helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, clean, welcoming. Great stay.
No problems at all.
Couple
Kristine from Harrisburg, IL
December 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked NOTHING about this hotel or transaction! Got this great deal for $--- bucks ended up paying over ---! Worst transaction I have ever done!!
From parking, getting to and from my car, to the room, which had one of the smallest beds I've ever seen in a hotel, ( and there was 2 of us), no microwave, no fridge, the staff was anything but helpful, told us to stay somewhere else next time!
Couple
Darryl from Reagan, TN
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betty from Duluth, MN
December 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to downtown.
Paying for parking!!!!!!!! We are already paying to stay. Parking should be free!! Also hard to get to lobby from valet parking.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.