Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
611 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 8 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean room, nice outdoor bar, friendly front desk. Good cookies at check in!
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
July 2, 2016
9.0
Very comfy beds + pillows. Staff was super + breakfast was the best of any hotel! Rm safe. Nice toiletries. Windows opened. Great place to stay for Summerfest, Marquette Univ events,downtown events. Valet pkg $20. Recognized me as a Hilton member.
No pool. When i called about parking the woman told me they don't have parking but they do have valet pkg for only $20/night. We paid at least that at the self park and it was not comvenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 14, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen Park, IL
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very kind and responsive staff; always enjoy the complimentary treats/water. The free brunch was delicious.
Would have liked a pool option, would prefer free parking or have it included in room price. Room fan took a few hours to get to set temp.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
May 31, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super and attentive staff, made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived. Excellent stay!
Joe from Minneapolis, MN
May 24, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from La Crosse, WI
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is phenomenal. The staff is great. Beds are comfortable.
The heater/cooler had a ticking sound that we heard every 15 -20 minutes during the night. We did not sleep well.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.