Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
611 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 11 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vicki from Elgin, IL
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly & helpful !
The hotel charged us $15.00 per day while we stayed there to park our car in their garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff was nice. Elevators were fast. Restaurant staff was helpful.
One of the valets "lifted" my husband's expensive sunglasses. The glasses were left in our car and were missing when we got into our car. Additionally the room configuration was bad. Rooms had too much big furniture. Hard to get around it all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel - clean, comfy beds, nice bathrooms, friendly staff, updated common areas. Also like the valet garage right off of the hotel. The cookies were a nice touch as well :)
Can't really think of anything.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Dallas, TX
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Doubletree was outstanding !!!! the staff wast top notch and the food out of this world!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good and it was a low price.
Pillows where very flat and the room felt more like a jail cell.
Business Traveler
Fransjohan from Pretoria, South Africa
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was just a five star experience, from the reception, to the room, the excellent breakfast, the location so near the Historic Third Ward with its beautiful architecture and the shopping malls, the service, everything
Nothing

The above says it all

Couple
Timothy from Neenah, WI
October 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ellen from Oak Lawn, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and the bedding were so luxurious! I didn't want to get up! The cookies are a wonderful touch, as we checked in very late, and were just a bit hungry.
We were a little surpised with the parking situation (valet only). But I guess we didn't realize the hotel was in the heart of the downtown area. Not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Westlake, OH
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the location. Love the staff
Really there isn't

It is an incredibly friendly staff that are very accommodating from finding a spare charger for your phone to anything you need

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.