Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3203 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Winter Park, CO
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The desk staff were very nice. The bathroom was large and well appointed. I also liked being able to use the airport shuttle.
They were working on the surface parking lot, so parking was difficult. I had to park on a deck and carry my heavy bags downstairs. However, this was temporary and should not affect future travelers.

This is an older hotel; the lobby decor feels a little dated. However, the room was quite nice, and the bathroom was excellent. I had a meal in the bar. The food was fine and the prices were about what you would expect in a hotel bar.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I have stayed there before and I am familiar with location, check in, etc.
Could not park my car there long term and have been able to in the past.
Couple
William from Newtown, PA
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and comfortable. The shuttle was on time picking us up from the airport. Internet and parking were both complimentary.
Some of the room furniture is old and worn (love seat and desk chair), but everything else was nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Bismarck, ND
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location from the airport and I-70
Limited parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was really nice, clean and comfortable.
Thought it was a little closer to downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanja from Fort Collins, CO
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Biggest plus about this hotel was definitely the POOL and the OUTDOOR POOL PATIO. Finally a hotel where the pool is actually as big and nice as the pictures suggest! Furthermore the pool and patio (with hot tub) was open until 1 am,which is very rare.
Our room didn't have a fridge, which was unfortunate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Gillette, WY
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful Lobby. Clean room. Friendly staff. Would stay again!
A bit out of the way for downtown attractions, but not awful. No breakfast and Starbucks was limited. (they have a restaurant, but didn't eat there)
Couple
Marcella from Vail, CO
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel Employee at front desk was great. Speed informative check in was great. Room was nice and I could hear any neighboring visitors always a plus.
Trash outside hallways. Should have someone walking around for it. Call for information on restaurants that are open late around 1030 or deliver late. Given all restaurants that were closed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Grt place for the price. I would say it's 4*. Loved every bit of the stay. Will stay back and reccomend.
None.
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 6, 2015
9.0
We loved the balcony because of the great view .
Some staff are a little slow , they left our food tray in front of door for 2 whole days , shower doesn't get too hot
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.