Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3203 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 642 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 29, 2018
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 21, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location.
Little bit dated, but they Re in the middle of renovations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansley, NE
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
They were remodeling the first floor so it was inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, CO
January 9, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
consistently clean nice sheets
under construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 7, 2018
Couple
1.0
Cleanliness
They allowed an abusive ex boyfriend enter the room. The night staff and security officer lacked care for my safety. They put me and my boyfriend in danger. I am highly upset! I will never use this hotel again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Hollywood, FL
January 4, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 3, 2018
Couple
6.0
Free cookies
Was given the handicap room and the bathroom was awkward. The parking situation was crowded and the hotel was being remodeled
Cindy from West Valley City, UT
December 15, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Syed from Houston, TX
December 13, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The internet was super slow. It kept stalling my work During my stay out there. The cleaning lady forgot to put coffee stirrers in the room for 4 days I was there.Requested a refrigerator twice. Didn’t even came. Overall poor service super bad expe
Business Traveler
Kevin from Bellevue, NE
December 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was being remodeled and that was messy but not a huge issue. The staff was excellent especially in the restaurant and front desk.
The hotel was a bit outdated
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.