Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3203 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Denver, CO
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front desk. Very sweet. Comfy bed. Really liked the hot tube being outside because we enjoyed the snow. Rooms was very nice
We did not like that we had to pay for the water. Only because my Husband was choking on his food and he ran to get some water just to find out what helped him he had to pay $2.50 for. Water should be free no matter what. Everything else way wonderful.
Couple
Rita from Lansdowne, VA
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was constantly amazed in our 5 day stay how user friendly everything was about this hotel. The tv remote was simple to operate, the staff were friendly and helpful. Many cozy spots to settle by the fireplaces to read, talk, or enjoy your beverages.
It was perfection.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Grand Rapids, MI
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is convenient for where I needed to be.
The restaurants and common areas are pretty dated, but the biggest issue is that the rooms do not have central heat - and in the winter time, your options are to turn off the heater and freeze, or have the heater fan turn on and off every 20 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff, especially housekeeping and (room service). I ended up getting really sick, and housekeeping did a special cleaning of my room, and hotel employee made sure I had plenty to drink and hot soup. They took excellent care of me. THAN
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free parking, good location - 10-15 min from downtown, close to 'Stapleton square' and airport. Free essentials(toothbrush, razor, toothpaste, etc) if you happen to forget them. Management is remodeling the facility, which is a good sign.
Wall-mounted AC/heater unit - loud itself and allows wind/road noise to get in easily. Doors need at least basic soundproofing. I always felt like the door was not there at all. Nightstand lamps have fake charging outlets, no actual charger inside.
Solo Traveler
Grace from Houston, TX
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff very friendly, the hotel had shuttle service from airport ND TO nearby shopping centers
Craig from Rio Rancho, NM
December 1, 2015
10.0
The cafe and the sports bar are very nice. The rooms are nice and the down comforters were very comforting when you have to turn the heat off because of the noise the units make.
The HVAC units are noisy and do not regulate the temperature very well. It probably didn't help that the highs were only in the 20s though.
Couple
Luke from Denison, IA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice accommodations.
Hotel fire response -- grateful for the positive and quick response... although did not like sitting in the lobby/ballroom but was OK since we were safe! Wish we would have free breakfast :( gym was weak compared to Anytime Fitness. Need machines!
Solo Traveler
Gary from De Smet, SD
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ehhhhhhh It was ok but nothing special
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.