Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3203 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Denver, CO
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
i loved the staff at the bar. Front dest was terrible
My bed was broken three nights and the front desk was notified four times!!!
Senior Travelers
Gaynell from Boerne, TX
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Not a lot to like
Broken coffee maker in roomNot near airport as toldStarbucks would not accept gift card
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location to the airport; clean, free parking, great cookies at check in; staff very friendly and helpful
there was not refrigerator in the room, would have liked bigger beds
Solo Traveler
Byron from Cedar Hill, TX
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Walk in checked in room was clean. I have a sore back the bed was great. Lots of towels. Location was spot on I grew up in Denver 8 blocks from the Hotel. I actually worked the as a teen bus boy when it first opened. I had a great time.
0
Solo Traveler
Todd from Yreka, CA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautifully decorated lobby area, super fast check-in to my room. Hotel front desk clerk that helped me was super friendly and gave me a couple fresh baked chocolate cookies. Room was inexpensive as well.
The breakfast buffet was average at best. Would recommend more of a selection. Maybe some pancakes or an omelet bar.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado, CO
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Coffee machine; very easy; good cup.Room Key card worked first time. You would be surprised how many first class hotels screw that up, requiring a trip to front desk to get the card re-programmed.Nice bed.
TV restrictions ["Get a special code to watch"]. Ornery.Water glasses out of view, under shelves, out of sight. I used the coffee cups.Breakfast buffet not complimentary.Bottle of water costs the hotel $0.69; put one in the room. Nickle-&-dime
Couple
Russell from Cheyenne, WY
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Old hotel that needs a lot of help.
Couple
Michael from Greenville, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool, hot tub, shuttle
No fridge in room

Great staff! Young Asian man at front desk went above and beyond to provide area recommendations

Senior Travelers
Betty from Dayton, OH
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved my room and the window view. The staff was personable and accommodating.
To access good restaurants, you will have to catch a cab downtown. I discovered a free shuttle bus that travels along 16th Street where there are excellent restaurants, cafes, bookstores, a museum, and Union Station.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.