Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver

Doubletree Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3203 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kayla from Billings, MT
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Variety of amenities and close to shopping. Spacious rooms and EXCELLENT and friendly staff.
Very small and crowded parking lot. There was a bag with strawberry cores left on the floor in our room and an earring in the sheets of the sofa. Wish there was an option to include breakfast in stay.
Couple
Tracy from Easton, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
View
Room smelled smoked in and covered up with perfume.
Couple
Michael from Aurora, CO
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Ppl were pleasant and very helpful. The room wad beautiful and clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The red angus headquaters were held there
wish the breakfast was free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was courteous and ready to help with our odd requests involving tickets left in the room and others. Room was cleaned everyday, and beds were comfortable.
The location was a bit out of the city, and car rentals were quite expensive. We ended up having to take public transportation.
Couple
David from Santa Fe, NM
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great staff, nice room. Location wasn't as advertised as "downtown" but close enough. The hot tub, bar, restaurant were all great.
basically that it was advertised as a "downtown" hotel and when we got there we found it was 20 minutes from downtown where we were going to a concert.
Couple
David from Greenville, NC
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
).
Noisy on the weekends. Room was never cleaned on Friday (made three requests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent. My daughter came down with a stomach bug the day we arrived. She ened up sick after dinner and could make it to bathroom in time. The staff got me a new room and sent house keeping immediately to clean the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeremy from Grand Island, NE
November 26, 2014
7.0
housekeeping service did a really good job
Looked forward to hot tub, but it was broke all weekend.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg