Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4099 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75244

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 602 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Portage, IN
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing! They let us check in early and we loved the complimentary cookie as a welcome gift.
We asked the housekeeper to come back around 1 to clean the room. We left the room and came around 3 and the room was not clean. She came to clean it around 4 but we were occupying the room.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Frisco, TX
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome
Nothing
Business Traveler
Nancy from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Large rooms. Lobby area was great.
Food at bar.
Business Traveler
Kari from Waukomis, OK
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was nice and quiet.
They're doing a lot of construction on 635 right in front of the hotel, so it was hard to get in and out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
I asked for a 2 bed room hotel and got a king size bed. I asked upfront if we can get it change and the "manager/ receptionist" gave me attitude. Not pleased.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Sugar Land, TX
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Property
Older Property, but well maintained
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Jenks, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and friendly
Pool was pretty small for a vacation spot
Business Traveler
Garnet from Texarkana, TX
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Dallas, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room itself. Very spacious- luxurious setting- beautiful views from windows and balcony. COMFORTABLE BED which I need for my back!! Excellent water pressure. Felt like I stayed at a SPA!
Wish there was a non chocolate cookie! Ha!
Solo Traveler
Robin from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The clerks were nice and helpful
The carpet when you enter the hotel was soaking wet and smelled of sewer , they must have had a leak because my long dress I wore got wet and so did my feet in my sandals and I thought it included breakfast
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Dallas Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.