Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
821 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 1, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Ellicott City, MD
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
I showed up 3.5 hours early for my check-in time, with 4 bags that I did not want to drag around the city until 3 pm, and they let me check in early, which really saved my whole day, because I could get in a nap and a shower, which I really needed. Bravo!
The view out of my window was nothing but a view of another building, but I was not expecting much more, because I got a great price and the location was perfect for my trip. And they even stored my bags after I checked out, which was super nice !
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
January 18, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
Wish there was free wi-fi in the rooms not just in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Worcester, MA
January 1, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. My sister and I go every year to the Wilbur for a show and this was perfect for location.
Couple
Jodi from Revere, MA
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great service early check in cookies
Group Traveler
Jeannie from Conway, NH
December 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything,location
Elevator from ground level to drink desk didn’t work at both arrival and departure. Had to carry heavy luggage up the stairs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Dontown location. Short walk to public transit. Friendly and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Brockton, MA
November 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is centrally located and the rate for downtown was better then everyone else so we booked. Was happy with the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.