Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
821 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Warwick, RI
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close by to Chinatown and other Boston attractions
On a busy noisy street across from Tufts Medical Center
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
October 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Toronto, Canada
October 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was really good. Close to Chinatown and Backbay. And definitely very close to the Tufts Medical Centre train station
The windows in the room that I was in wasn't double glazed. As we are just opposite the Tufts Medical Centre - we could hear ambulances and helicopters throughout the night. In addition, we could easily hear loud conversations on the streets from our room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
August 10, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Norwalk, CT
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Ice machine broken on our floor, air-conditioning didn't work properly ; bed smaller than expected, and hard as a rock
Also I'm not from Connecticut
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I will start off by saying that the hotel location was spot on. It is in downtown Boston which is great. You can walk anywhere in the city. The maids and hotel maintenance staff were friendlier than the hotel front desk.
As far as my stay, not so great. First, they charged my card for valet parking( I did not have a car with me for this vacation). It took three days after my stay to drop off my card. Also the night before I checked out, I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Kurt from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 14, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
May 28, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Boston - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.