Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4156 Lavista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, FL
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
It was close to the farmers market and was near some good restruants.
Parking was limited... while we were there a party that the took up almost all the parking which was a pain.. the we stayed 2 nights and the second day when house cleaning visited the only left 2 large towels when we needed 3... and we had 3 the first day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
December 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
!
Do not want to stay there again!!😠😠
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branchville, NJ
December 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free coffee bar in the morning! Maxwell's Tavern connected by walkway.
Road noise in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 15, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
I have been asked to pay more than booked price ONLINE(increased rate) at the Hotel. Spent an hour arguing with front desk, after long hr flight.
Business Traveler
Beth from Baytown, TX
November 1, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The restaurant was excellent!
The room was homely. The headboards were old, peeling and crumbling pieces ended up on my pillows...YUCKY!!
Couple
Joanne from Snellville, GA
October 18, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room
I wanted a quiet get away there was so many people there & there was no parking I would not want to stay there again 🙁
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrey from Birmingham, AL
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is awesome for the money. Absolutely clean. Good location.
Solo Traveler
Fred from Atlanta, GA
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel staff was friendly and courteous.
The hotel was not very clean. There were roaches in the room! And the hotel has a night club or some sort of late evening entertainment that brought a lot of traffic and noise. Bad experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
April 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
Room sheets had stains. Bathroom floor had dust. Trash can did not have a trash bag.
Couple
Chandle from Lithonia, GA
March 26, 2017
Couple
5.0
The gentlemens customer service at the desk
The bath tub and room cleanliness
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Atlanta Ne/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.