Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16500 Southcenter Parkway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dane from East Wenatchee, WA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The AC did not work well in the room. It ended up being too hot to sleep at night. One of the worst nights sleep I have gotten in a long time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from Wenatchee, WA
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff
Room smelled a bit like mildew. Little dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Suite style room, quiet, had an excellent breakfast in restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Bremerton, WA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New decor is lovely. Beds are very comfortable. Room was clean. Staff were responsive and professional.
Hot tub was closed during this visit. Swimming pool was under construction last visit. Could use more lighting in bedroom area.
Group Traveler
Semereab from Claymont, DE
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel in great location for shopping and restaurants.The room was big, cookies amazing. I asked for a late checkout and they let us check out at 2pm. Free airport shuttle and 10 minutes to airport.
No maid service on 2nd day and we called the front desk for extra towels and no one showed up so we had to get our own. Children running up and down the hall screaming and hotel did not ask them to be quite. $11 to park in a non gated parking area.
Business Traveler
Elaine from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was really comfortable. The room was quiet.
I went for a conference that was actually held at a different Double Tree about 10 minutes away from this one. I had to take the shuttle back and forth. The shuttle transportation was unreliable and I had to wait and call several times to get them to come
Business Traveler
Perry from Vancouver, WA
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price paid, this hotel was absolutely FABULOUS. Literally five minutes from Interstate 5, it's convenience was out of this world. This double room was spacious, clean and quiet. The staff was superb as was the pool and Jacuzzi.
Nothing. Even the breakfast buffet was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Locks, CT
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Charge for Parking
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Seattle-Southcenter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.