Hotels in Anaheim

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2085 S Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center in Anaheim

# 3 of 124 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Redwood City, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Descent location.
Absolutely not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Cherokee, IA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
free cookies! VERY comfortable beds, plenty of room
bathroom (shower, specifically) not great, old shower head, bad water pressure (was OK, just not great) wish the kids beds were farther from our bed (privacy)

Great location, walking distance to Disneyland, shuttles available, nice parking lot, easy access to many fine restaurants and shopping.

Susan from Roseville, CA
March 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Seattle, WA
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I very much enjoyed the friendly, courteous staff and the clean, comfortable rooms.
Unfortunately, there are several buildings under construction nearby. Time will take care of that situation

The hotel is about 1 1/2 long blocks from the "Woody" parking lot, where there is a free bus to the ticketing area for Disneyland. The Disney people do not mind supplying a ride to park guests, even those who have not parked in the lot. A bus ride cuts the walk to the ticketing area by nearly 1/2.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Maricopa, AZ
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Thie hotel was more than i couldve asked for! very spacious room and super clean. It was close to Disneyland and restaurants.
the ONLY thing i didnt like was that it was $16/night 2 park there.i understand needing 2 do something so people that arent staying @ the hotel cant park there but, i think they should validate the parking 4 people actually staying there.

I really liked this hotel! we will definitely stay there again :) staff was great and it was super clean. LOVED it! (AND kids eat free at the restaurant there! and it had a really good breakfast buffet)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The parking lot fee just seem to much especially if you bring a long two vehicles. Per vehicle the price is $16 to me that's a lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
December 5, 2013
10.0
courtesy and friendliness of staff

Will definitely come back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room,clean. Very friendly staff, allowed us to drop off bags early. Close to Disneyland.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. Beds very comfortable.
Found a spider nested on my backpack after just a few hours...maybe some pest control in the rooms....
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg