Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge

Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge

Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2117 Route 4 Eastbound
Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge in Fort Lee

# 1 of 6 hotels in Fort Lee
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The sheets and pillows are very soft. I like the climate control.
The dresser with TV was very dusty and the TV was not working and I needed to call to have it fixed. The outlet connected to the lamp on the desk was not functional and I needed to unplug the lamp to plug in my computer.
Solo Traveler
Junsik from Wonju, Republic Of Korea
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
I encountered an intoxicated man wondering in the alley trying to take my ice can, and swearing to me. It was 4th floor on 24th of january. It was about 2am in the morning.
Group Traveler
Afzal from Maple, Canada
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Cookies.Customer Service- Diane
Getting in and out of the hotel - Right on Route 4 which is one way and can be stuck on I 95 traffic jam caused by everyone getting on to George Washington Bridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Glens Falls, NY
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were so helpful and friendly. I loved that they allowed me to leave my car parked there the next day till after 5pm while I went into the city. The shuttle they provide is very helpful. Also, the restaurants are great. Very hospitable.
What's not to like?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frances from Lancaster, PA
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurgaon, India
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The swimming pool and Jaquzi
Room service staff not sensitive to customer needs

The hotel is middle of nowhere, the taxi driver took about 5 miles extra to reach. The property by itself is good.

Couple
Netasia from Newbury, VT
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gentleman that checked my boyfriend and I into the hotel was very unprofessional. I found him to be rude and unnecessarily argumentative; To his credit, he apologized. I had not had this experience prior. The woman that checked us out was superb!
Business Traveler
Adam from Columbia, PA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Fort Lee/George Washington Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg