Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 19 of 31 hotels in Englewood
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Pueblo, CO
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Pueblo, CO
August 3, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethune, CO
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel took a 25 dollar incidental deposit on Saturday and now it is Tuesday and I still have yet to get a refund.Outdoor pool was drained so all my kids had to swim in was a very small indoor pool that had around 15 people in it at all times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassa, CO
August 1, 2017
7.0
Easy to find.
Group Traveler
Shelbie from Pueblo, CO
July 31, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The location
I feel like for thr hotel being a Hilton it would have had more up to day furnishing. The vanity in the restroom was pretty beat up and there were stains in the bath tub. Also, The morning when I went to the coffee bar i bought a yogurt parfait
Couple
Stacey from Canon City, CO
July 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
IT WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE LIGHT RAIL TO GO DOWNTOWN AND THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE.
BATHROOMS WERE SMALL, PEOPLE SMOKING MARIJUANA ON OUR FLOOR AND RESTAURANT STAFF WAS EXTREMELY RUDE WHEN ASKED WHY THEY WERE CLOSING THE BAR AT 11:00 WERE MOCKING US "MAH MAH" SORRY WE ARENT OPEN FOR YOU ATTITUDE.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 19, 2017
3.0
Honestly, it was the shampoo and conitioner in the bathroom
Terrible parking, uncomfortable bed and pillows, temperature in room was hard to regulate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Grand Junction, CO
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Both pools out of order
Couple
J. Alan from Goodland, KS
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Las Cruces, NM
July 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Rick the bartender was very friendly. The bed was comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly. Room was nice.
We were only given one free breakfast, had to pay $30 for it the next day. We weren't told until we arrived for breakfast. We didn't necessarily need the towels replaced each day. We hung them up so we could reuse them but they were replaced.
Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.