Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 5 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Cedaredge, CO
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The first night at 3 AM I had to call the front desk because was several loud people in the pool area. Security was called and took care of the problem. They should have taken care of it much earlier had they been doing their job.
William from Montrose, CO
July 28, 2015
Room was nice and location is really close to light rail which makes access to downtown easy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springport, MI
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location,room and staff were very friendly.
The location of the pool, everyone could see you and it wasn't very private.

Would be nice to have complimentary breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Weldona, CO
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Front desk didn't tell about a $50 hold and didn't find out until the next morning when I realized I over draft my account. I was supposed to recieve the money today and haven't yet. Other than that it was a nice stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoshone, ID
July 27, 2015
nice rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Easy access to the freeway, stores and restaurants. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. Beautiful hotel, spacious room. Just a great place to stay.
No little convenience store in the hotel like other chains have (Marriott, Hilton Garden Inn). Our room smelled terribly of cigarette smoke from the previous occupants although we were in a nonsmoking room in a non smoking hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Ferndale, WA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great work-out equipment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Albuquerque, NM
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the indoor outdoor pool.
When we came back to out room the Keys didn't work. After my wife went down to take care of it they said they wanted to move us to a different room. Well the room they wanted to move us to wasn't clean. And the keys still didn't work in our original
Couple
Alan from Timonium, MD
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is big, comfortable, and has many amenities: 24-hour fitness center, swimming pools, restaurant, free WiFi. It's also a fast walk to light rail. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Hotel Employee, at the front desk, always went the ext
The coffee shop only stays open until 11:30 AM. For coffee, lovers, that is inadequate. Luckily, there's a convenience store close by. The shuttle service is great but limited. We used Uber to get from the airport to the hotel. These are MINOR complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Pueblo, CO
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No

It was nice

Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.