Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 8 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was 4 nights, after the initial first night out of not sleeping well in a bed not your own... we slept very comfortably, it was a quiet room, very roomy with a nice sofa, and there was a little fridge for us to use.
there was a young child in the room next to us who thought it was a good idea to open and close the door to the room with enthusiasm I am assuming while his parents were showering or otherwise detained.... but it came to an end and all was well.
Business Traveler
Hafiz from Dearborn, MI
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Amarillo, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, great location to highway..
Alot further from downtown than I thought..
Couple
Willie from Kansas City, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very modern and service was great!
I was a little skeptical walking to my room because the hall carpet is a little worn, but once I got to my room everything was nice

I would recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A nice out of the way hotel close to the freeway. No shopping in the immediate area malls are close enough.
There was no indoor spa that we could find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
great room and breakfast buffet was outstanding
wish the bathroom was larger
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogallala, NE
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, Wii game in the lobby, Family friendly
Couple
Eric from Folsom, NM
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fresh chocolate chip cookies in the lobby
Coffee shop was closed in am leaving only typical overpriced breakfast option
Business Traveler
Michael from Troy, MI
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Yes, the hotel was great. Nice soft bed, clean and comfortable. Think 4-star. But the staff was especially helpful and friendly. I had an overnight trip elsewhere, and they cheerfully kept my bags while I was gone. And they remembered my name!
Leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Rooms that are located to the interior of the hotel are subject to noise disturbance from the bar .....

Staff very responsive and try to resolve your issues as soon as possible.

Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.