Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown

Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown

Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
125 High Street
Buffalo, NY 14203

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown in Buffalo

# 20 of 64 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, NY
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was super helpful.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Berne, NY
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
March 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to Anchor Bar, home of the original Buffalo Wings! Affordable overnight parking right across the street at hospital.
Not in the downtown core, so very limited restaurant or shopping options nearby. Only 5 floors high, so no decent view available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sag Harbor, NY
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Warsaw, NY
January 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
my wife had surgery on 01/12/17 at buffalo general hospital, which is right across the street from the hotel. I stayed two nights 01/11/17-01/12/17. I had surgery at roswell park cancer institute on 01/27/11 and we stayed at this hotel.
my wife and myself loved everything about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punxsutawney, PA
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Courtice, Canada
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean, staff friendly
The hallways were really hot & humid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orion, MI
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Celeste from New Castle, PA
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was very nice
Yes the hotel staff was terrible I'm professional I'm sure untrustworthy Lyers it was not good at all I would neve use valet again in life overall worse experienced in my life
Reviews of Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Buffalo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.