Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
105 De Diego
San Juan, PR 00914

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Juan in San Juan

# 6 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Employees attitudes
Couple
Avelino from Westchester, IL
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
location, accommodating staff, cleanliness, gym, room size perfect for us
shower door-sweep allowing water leaks while showering, soap holder inside shower had grills too wide for small soap bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and very modern! The restaurant downstairs has delicious food, and they offer shuttles to the beach. When we return to San Juan we will stay here again!
Couple
Robert from Miami Beach, FL
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice people who work in the front. Was very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Minneapolis, MN
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! I can't wait to go back. I'll definitely be staying there again. They have bicycles for guest use, along with locks.
Pierrelynn from Orlando, FL
May 29, 2016
10.0
Everything was awesome! From the cookies to the beds to the showers! The most awesome (Front Desk Agent) She was truly delightful! She is a fine example of what Customer Service should ALWAYS be like.
Not a single thing.
Couple
Fernando from Caguas, PR
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff, friendly bartenders ans awesome place. Love the warm cookies at check in/out!
Self parking too far...for $5 more Valet totally worth it.
Group Traveler
Zaida from Mission, TX
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Room cleanness
They couldnt accomodate me in a double bed room! First they assured me they will but later they called to say they couldnt. Restroom door was seethru and room was very small.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Raleigh, NC
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Earlene from Rochester, NY
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was across the street from a full grocery store. Staff were friendly and helpful although hotel did not have enough staff working at the time I checked in.
Checked in and told to leave my luggage on a cart in the lobby. I told rep that I was not comfortable leaving my luggage in the open lobby. I was told I had no other option as guest were not allowed to use their luggage carts.Luggage not delivered 20 min.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.