Doubletree By Hilton Panama City

Doubletree By Hilton Panama City

Doubletree By Hilton Panama City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Via Espana And Federico Boyd Bella Vista
Panama City

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Panama City in Panama City

# 8 of 156 hotels in Panama City
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yenela from Colorado Springs, Panama
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean room
Customer service was poor
Group Traveler
Emily from Washington, DC
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was great, nice touch with the free breakfast. Great location in Panama City.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms didn't have good views. Some of the rooms were looking at walls.
Solo Traveler
John from Toronto, Canada
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Denver, CO
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Decent location
The staff were not overly helpful. Poor English skills. Weak Internet. Crappy elevators. No way was it a four star facility and service was pretty lackluster. I feel ripped off.
Solo Traveler
Jaime from New York, NY
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Central location, train station located right behind the hotel.
Business Traveler
Gabriel from Brooklyn, NY
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
I stayed there 2 weeks before and a Xbox one game was stolen from my bag in the holding area and the lower manager didnt seem to care or do a thorough investigation due to thinking whatever and didnt know i frequent Panama often surprised at my follow up
The fact that i called when i left there first trip regarding matter and wastushed off the phone and told it would be looked into and when i returned manager was shocked to see me then started asking me the date and facts all over again. Call me
Solo Traveler
Robert from Virginia Beach, VA
February 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful, most of the room was up to par. The bathroom walls near the toilet were banged up and appeared somewhat dirty. There was only warm water for the shower. The breakfast buffet was good, but over priced for the meal and area.
The restaurant was very expensive for the quality and compared to other restaurants in the vicinity. Food quality was good. Over easy eggs seems to be a new concept to the cook. I ended up with sunny side up easy.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.