Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
569 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 911 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eileen from Wilmington, DE
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
the printer did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love everything about the hotel. It was clean and spacious . I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
The housekeeping service, after I scream I was in the room and she came in and apologize afterwards. Then around 1 she came in again I could not sleep with her coming in and knocking.
Business Traveler
Peter from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Allmost everything!
We got a room for disabled - which was OK - the problem is that it does not allow for hanging full length cloths in the closet , again that is understandeble. But a couple of hooks or bars to hang regular cloths on would be helpful for everybody.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great. Right next to the subway
I got an extremely small room (smaller than average for New York).The bathroom smelled like mold- you could see water damage at the bottomOf the door.The bellmen charged different prices to Hold bags ($4 per bag vs $2 per bag)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, trendy decor. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, especially on the final day of our stay, when we requested a late check-out (due to travel plans).
Room was a bit on the small side, mixed drinks at the bar were overpriced and not terribly good quality.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Small rooms, did not replace sheets on rolling bed, old towels, slow drainage on bath tub and sink, low water pressure
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to most sites
Assistance. Inability to use the luggage cart.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 30, 2015
Doubletree offers warm cookies on check in. My fiance is GF, so I got two. Adjacent multiple subway linesNY tap water is the best
Fong Sum from Montreal, Canada
July 29, 2015
Great location, clean
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Metropolitan New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.