Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria

Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria

Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2 Bridge Place
London SW1V 1QA

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to Victoria station and downtown
Solo Traveler
John from River Edge, NJ
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and housekeeping were very good.Concierge service was very good.Bartender was very good.
My room was not ready til 2:45 PM.The kitchen was unable to serve hot meals on Sunday May 17thThere was no ice available on the floors or signs directing you to where you could get ice.
Couple
Margaret from Southfields, NY
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. The restaurant was very good, and 24 hour room service was great when we got in late. The staff was extraordinarily helpful. We were able to check in early, and leave our bags when we checked out.
I had problems with the Wifi, I was not able to stay online and had to continuously re-connect. This may have been an issue with my phone, and I appreciated the free Wifi.

They were able to accomodate my request for an upper floor and we had a very quiet room even though there was construction all around the hotel street. ALL of the staff were extremely helpful with our questions of how to get around London. Great mattress! We slept very well. Loved the bathroom shower gel and extra large towels!

Couple
Lee from Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Greeting was very pleasant. Room satisfactory and in a good location for what we wanted to do.
The ladies toiilets in the hotel weren't very clean. The hotel was fairly expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Reception was great. Room was great.
Wifi was an additional £25.
Solo Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location. It was very convenient to public transportation and close to the areas I wanted to visit.
I did not like the fact that one has to pay for Internet use in the room.

Excellent breakfast buffet.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is located in the theater district which is nice if you plan to see a show. It's a bit of a walk to see any of London's other attractions. Plan to take the underground if you want to see the Tower of London or do shopping on Regent St, etc.
Conveniently located next to Victoria Station which was also a bit loud when trying to sleep at night.
Business Traveler
Shirly from Tel Aviv, Israel
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
no doorman, services

nice rooms, small, basic. good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Right by the train station. Very convenient.
You do hears noise from the street for those light sleepers.
Couple
Leon from Burleigh Heads, Australia
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located next to Victoria station makes it central to most of london
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.