Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park

Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park

Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
150 Bayswater Road
London W2 4RT

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Gardens, FL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Renton, WA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
I had to pay for two rooms instead of the one I booked because of some stupid policy. I felt that if I had been a woman instead of a man it wouldn't have happened and I would of only had to have one room. I am not going to say at Doubletree ever again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Small, quiet and easy access to the Underground. Great towels, not the small thin towels most U.S. hotels give you.
Couple
Maquette from Davis, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Quiet neighborhood, directly across the street from Kensington Palace Gardens. Easy walk to the Underground. Big Bus Tour picks up directly outside the hotel and hotel sells the tickets for the tour. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Metaline Falls, WA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and comfortable.
It was small, but fine for one person.
Couple
Graham from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hotel looked to have had a fairly recent good quality recent upgrade.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Newly renovated so, very clean and equipped room. The location is quite good so, When you walk a bit you can reach the hyde park within 2mins and underground station is very near so,easy to access.
Nothing to comment
Couple
David from Miami, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were outstanding. They were very friendly and helpful. Even when a crowd of people showed up all at once to check in they attended to us quickly when we asked for assistance.

Very convenient location. There are many transportation options very near the hotel to get everywhere in the city within 20 min along with restaurants the next street over. Easy walk across the street for a stroll through Hyde Park and the markets on Portabello Road. We would definitely stay here again, great value for money.

Solo Traveler
Clark from Apo, AE
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton London-Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.